Return to Elite Power Series II Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polypropelene Coating April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dave White from NC  
I purchased this paddle in August last year and while I like the size, shape and weight, the polypropelene coating already seems to be buckling or cracking and peeling away. I've never seen another paddle do that so for that reason I would not recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still adjusting... March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brandt from Kenai, AK United States  
This paddle is so different from my old Elite Skill paddle.  I'm still adjusting to the more rapid response, feeling like there has been a sacrifice of some accuracy for a little more power.  However, the down the center power shots have been fun.  I really liked the Elite Skill paddle more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Vaughan from Keller, TX United States  
After 6 weeks the paddle face on both sides was cracking
Replaced paddle immediately with no hassle
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: GERALD COULOMBE from Newport, VT United States  
light, nice grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new Paddle September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michael DeClerck from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This paddle is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Downey from Poinciana, FL United States  
Just what I have been looking for. I wanted a middleweight paddle with a midsized handle without paying a fortune.  In the notes section of my order I requested one weighing  7.7 oz to 7.9 oz. They gave me one weighing 7.8 oz.  The paddle has a nice pop and gives me a lot of control on my shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Power Series II Graphite Paddle - Red August 26, 2018
Reviewer: James Lyons  
The paddle face,(the clear film on the face of the paddle) keeps wrinkling leaving ridges. I am on my third paddle since Feb 2018, it's now August 2018.
I am curious to see what Pickleball Central will do if this happens again. Several people have this same paddle where I play except for the color, I am the only one with the red color, and they don't have this issue. I like having a different color paddle so it's easy to tell which is mine. Love the paddle that's why I keep trying. Pickleball Central has sent me a new paddle each time with a return shipping slip for UPS so I have never been without my paddle. I just drop the warrantied paddle of at UPS at no charge and go play pickleball. Thank Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Lovstad from Lakeville, MN United States  
Love the new paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Robert DeMarco from Mesa, AZ United States  
bought this for my wife and  she loves it - it is lightweight and the ball comes off it very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items