Return to Elite Finesse II Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 17, 2019
Reviewer: barbara uchiyama from san jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite graphite paddle March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Kimball from Lewisburg, PA United States  
I’m a petite senior player and I purchased this paddle hoping for greater control and responsiveness in a lightweight paddle with a small grip. I couldn’t be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Farber from Des Moines, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite finesse II paddle February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Clawson from Lincoln, CA United States  
I enjoyed my transaction with pickleball central. I recd my paddle that I ordered in a timely manner. Upon receipt I noticed that I had the incorrect grip size. I am very impressed with the communication with this company. Another paddle was sent to me right away.  People are very pleasant and helpful
I would definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Light February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Wait from Sarasota, FL United States  
Not for me. This is all lightwait and control. No "pop" at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Crary from Carmel, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Morris from Nags Head , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service January 11, 2019
Reviewer: M.B.T from Colville, WA United States  
Exception service - sales rep. check their stock for the exact paddle weight I wanted.  Shipment arrived next day (one day earlier than expected). This truly is a five star company.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite Finesse series ll graphite January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hart from Richmond hts., OH United States  
I LOVE this paddle.  It’s a little lighter than my 6 year old Stryker and what a difference!  Can play with so much less effort and it’s  easy to control.  It’s a light racquet, the grip is perfect and I’m glad I read all the good reviews.  Highly recommend!!!! I’m retired, play about three Times a week, do not play tournaments and am a solid 3.0 player.  You’ll love this racquet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan  
This is a great paddle!  Light weight and small grip.   My friend tried it and she ended up ordering one as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items