Return to Vortex 2.0 Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vortex 2.0 paddle December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Miller from Eagan, MN United States  
Just started playing, like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Paddle August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Kubik from Ocean Port, NJ United States  
I ordered this particular paddle for the Large grip size only to be disappointed to discover that it is not a large grip but something less.  Why was it advertised as a large? PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thanks for your review of the Vortex 2.0 paddle. Our specs show that the paddle comes with a 4.5” grip. That is the largest grip we carry. That is why we call it a large grip. If you are not satisfied with the paddle, you can return it for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Sliker from Marblehead, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Paddle did not meet expectations July 12, 2018
Reviewer: vishnu patel from HOLLY SPRINGS, NC United States  
Not as Expected per your description and review on line PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Vortex pickleball paddle. I am sorry that the paddle did not meet your expectations based on our description and reviews. We have a 30 day return/exchange policy. Please let me know If you want to return the paddle,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Holowka from South Ogden, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vortex 2.0 Paddle June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Fosbenner from Sarasota, FL United States  
This is a great paddle for power and control. For the money you can't beat it.  I have bought and played with more expensive ones that are not as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another PB order! June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Grimes from Mukilteo, WA United States  
We have placed 4 or so orders with PBC, and have been very pleased with the response each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Wilcox from Medina, NY United States  
I love the paddle I bought and the price I paid. The shipping was much faster than expected. Great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 vortex 2.30 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: BRIAN LEE from MT PLEASANT, TX United States  
i bought this racquet because it was specified as a LARGE grip.  sure doesnt feel like a large grip.  barely noticable difference over my other small grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 8, 2018
Reviewer: gary hepfinger from venice, FL United States  
I was very happy with the paddle, except for it came in heavier than they said it would be(8.8 gem.).other than that I love it it came on time and I great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items