Return to Venom2 Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Edge guard loosened June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pickle Mom from Lake Zurich, IL United States  
This is my favorite paddle, started with the Venom, moved to the Venom 2. Quite a few others in my group also ordered one after using mine. This last one, however, the edge guard loosened and pulled off all across the end of the paddle. It was quickly replaced ( thanks to the great customer service!). During 4+ years of play multiple times a week, I never had an issue with this model before, so I will blame it on a glitch. If the Edge guard had not come off, it would have gotten 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Venom 2 May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Myers from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I wore out and had to replace my Venom.  After reviewing options, I stuck with the paddle that I really like.  I've been using the Venom2 for a couple weeks now, and it works every bit as well as I remembered my Venom.  Good pop, good control, and a soft touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wasn't real happy with the taping of the handle! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: David Edwards from EDENTON, NC United States  
The paddle was recommended for the beginner and it exceeded expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase from Australia April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Johnston from Broadbeach, Qld Australia  
I went on line to research paddles. I selected a product. Not available in Australia. I researched USA. Found Amazon and PBC. PBC has a better site, good price and the UPS delivery was very quick. Have already recommended PBC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to the game April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lynne from Tarpon Springs Florida  
It was a great help to read the information on how to select a paddle and measure the grip. So far I am enjoying the paddle and such an upgrade from the wooden ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wait was worth it March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Voss from Lake Zurich, IL United States  
This is a newer version of the paddle(Venom) I have used for 2 years. The tweaks are perfect to help my growing skill level. Thanks to the wonderful staff who worked to get it into my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Killen from Morristown, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy. February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Fortenberry from Centre, AL United States  
I still consider myself new to the game. I really like this paddle compared to others I have borrowed and used. It is light and puts a good pop on the ball while still maintaining my spin shots. Sweet spot is fairly large. I've played with it 4 times now and my game has improved since I've used this paddle. I got it for $54.99 and feel it was worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Venom 2 paddle February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Peter from Phoenix  
I bought a Venom 2 paddle last month, it is my fourth Venom paddle, and now the surface is getting pitted with dozens of little pit makes on both surfaces of the paddle. This did not happen on my other three paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items