Return to 3.0 Tournament Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Net tears quickly at center rod November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca from Georgia  
Out gym purchased this net and two of a different brand.  This net has already ripped at the center support rod.  It is only a round skinny dowel rod that is the center support, which rips through the vinyl easily.  I would not buy this brand again until they figure out how to make the net sturdier.  You will be needing duct tape for repairs and eventually a new replacement net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.0 net system/customer service July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Barnstable Pickleball Club from Centerville , MA United States  
Our order was timely and correct. There seemed to be a problem with the buckle system on the net. In calling customer service and explaining the problem, Crystal recommended that the installation of the net be checked. This was done and the buckle system on one end of the 3.0 net had not been properly installed. Problem rectified and resolved. Thank you Crystal asmany PBers we’re relieved and net was and is perfect for play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.0 Tournament Net Systems February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Rozell from Moscow, ID United States  
Because of our growing group I bought another 3.0 Net which now means our group now has three which should say a lot Also fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickle Ball Indoor court nets July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Wortham from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
The nets are working out perfectly.  we have over 200 members at our community center playing pickle ball 4 times per week.  These are easy to put up but very durable during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gilbert Rude from Kearney, NE United States  
Very satisified with the whole process,  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jody Johnson from Red Bluff , CA United States  
We have purchased 4 of these nets for Red Bluff Pickleball. The nets are durability and easy to set up. Also, they are a little heavier then some which is good for windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality price February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pierre Sanders from Pearce Arizona  
Those nets are excellent portable net.
Easy to install. They stay straight even in the wind. I use those nets for Pickleball club in Canada, and Pickleball club in Arizona.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I cannot speak to the quality of this product, because it's a Christmas gift and has not been opened yet. However, your customer service was excellent and did everything as promised. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Tanner from Hemingway, SC United States  
Great Net, Very easy and simple to set up, and carry in bag included, would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3.0 Tournament Net System September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Roccaforte from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
Net is great. it looks professional and is easy and

quick to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items