Return to Champion Aluminum Core Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2018
Reviewer: R Lambert from Lehi, UT United States  
The person who helped me over the phone was very helpful and even looked in another area of the warehouse (?) to find what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
Paddle is great. More power and more control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best kept secret December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mims, FL United States  
I was so impressed with my first Champion Aluminum Core paddle I though I better buy a second as a back up. It is balanced and gives me the perfect touch to slow down and put the ball where I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Aluminum Core Paddle December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Davies  
I have not received it yet. I called your office and I was told to give it more time for delivery..I really really want my paddle I ordered. I play a lot of PB and love it Im 83 years old. Thank you for your service. Gloria Davies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion aluminum core paddle December 7, 2018
Reviewer: glenn topliff from bend, OR United States  
This racket has exception pop and rebound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Lowman from Boone, NC  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skill to Next Level July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Smee from Jackson, MO United States  
Male with medium hands.  Previously used a lightweight Graphite paddle that had been preforming satisfactorily.  Had added about a half ounce of magnetic tape on the edge to bring the weight up to about 7.8 oz.

New champion paddle has aluminum core with fiberglass surface with just a "tad" of drag on the surface.  For me, it allows for a better defense of the "paddleball/tennis" folks that use a significant amount of spin on their Strikes.  

Weighs 7.8 oz

It also gives a significant increase in Placement strikes when defending.

Great Value for the Cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Pickleball Paddles June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hamer from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
We ordered these paddles on Saturday lunchtime. They arrived on our doorstep on Monday lunchtime. Fabulous service and fabulous paddles. These are Champion Aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle for control yet has power June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from FL United States  
Love it. Bought it by reading others reviews. It is my second paddle but the one I use of the 2 now.  Have a Z5 also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Aluminum Core Paddle May 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Rupert from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Excellent paddle...great control and touch, along with really good Pop! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items