Return to Dura Outdoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 neon October 9, 2019
Reviewer: marco from san diego  
Have had a lot (more than 20) of the Neon Balls arrive that are NOT round. Don't know why that is and hope the company is addressing the problem. Poor quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dura outdoor balls October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Hughes from Lafayette, IN United States  
Just what I needed to practice for a tournament.  I could only find them at Pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get you pickleballs here October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Olsen from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Fast and easy to my mailbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 One of dura 40 balls was warped! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Turpin from Silver Springs , FL United States  
No way to easily replace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dura 40 Pickleballs September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kate K Flinn from Pismo Beach, CA United States  
They are fun to play with & have lots of action but do tend to break pretty quickly.Love the bright color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Toby from Post Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice balls but not perfect September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sidney Lee from Alameda, CA United States  
I like playing with the Durafast 40 balls so I ordered a pack of 12 in neon.  When I received them, I spun them at home to see if they are all perfectly round as I’ve read some people had some out of round ones.  To my surprise, 5 of the 12 balls were out of round.  I contacted Pickleball Central and they sent me replacements and a return label to send the defective balls back.  

Excellent customer service.  I would give them a 5 star but the Durafast balls, I would give 3 stars because almost half are out of round.  That’s not acceptable when you pay $32.99 for a dozen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best playing pickle ball but not durable. September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Smais from New Jersey  
I have found that this is a good playing pickle ball and currently maybe the best. These are obviously designed for performance and not durability. Sometimes they last longer sometimes they crack after a couple of hours of play. I would say on average the life expectancy on these ball is 6 hours of play. I usually get 3 sessions at 2 hours each session before the crack happens and I need to replace the ball.
Bottom line is you will have to sacrifice durability for performance. If you play tennis you know a can of tennis balls is only good for about a 2 hour session before you throw the balls away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Defective Dura Balls September 21, 2019
Reviewer: William F from Falmouth, MA United States  
The Dura Fast 40 balls had a strip of plastic protruding on the outside of the balls, where the ball halves are joined. I sent them back, and I received back balls with the same problem. The one ball I have used so far, broke the first day I used it. So I have 11 expensive defective balls left, which most likely won’t last through 2 weeks of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items