Return to Diller Wood Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle November 19, 2021
Reviewer: aw from Trumbull, CT United States  
Great product.  Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Beener from Curlew, WA United States  
Really like this paddle
It plays well considering my skill level.  A bit heavier but executes the shot as intended. Made of WOOD so no questions about the mysteries of COMPOSITE paddles   Dinks and drives just as good as or even better   then my composite paddles
Smaller face surface area does not seem to compromise the play
Dollar value to play cannot get any better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy from American Canyon, CA United States  
Our city recently put in two Pickleball courts.  I was looking to purchase paddles for myself and grandkids.  Found your company on Google.  Noticed you had middle grade paddles on sale so I ordered  them.   My order came in quickly and I really liked the personal Thank you on the receipt that came with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USAPA GRANT DONATION OF DILLER PADDLES September 2, 2019
Reviewer: James Berger from Crystal City, MO United States  
These donation of paddles are a tremendous way for new players to become exposed to this wonderful sport---as a member of the USAPA Grant Committee---we thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service!! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Susie McLain from Parker, CO United States  
We had a small problem with our order. We got a personal email, not a form letter, and the issue was resolved quickly. We are really happy with our set and the customer service. Now if they could get rid of the snow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Zach Shedlock from Marlborough, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taiwan Diller Wood Paddle June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marla J from Kent, WA United States  
This is a great entry level paddle with lots of hitting surface. The rounded handle makes it comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Linnehan from Agawam, MA United States  
The TD Wood Paddles are the ones that were
recommended to us by a Florida Pickleball player. The price for a dozen was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Taiwan Diller Wood Paddle January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brahm Piterski from Dunedin, FL United States  
I wrote a letter of response, but will take this opportunity to reiterate my dissatisfaction. I've been very pleased with Pickle Ball Central in the past. In the course of playing and instructing over the last two years, I have recommended your site to numerous individual players and groups. I will continue to recommend your site, service and products as I explore the sport in a new location.
However, I was disappointed with my recent purchase. I realize the Taiwan Diller is an inexpensive, beginner paddle. But, I happen to prefer this paddle and play at a high level using it. I found my last Taiwan Diller to be durable, but donated it with the expectation replacing or upgrading.
The paddle I recently received arrived in a defective condition. The paddle surface is bubbled around the sweet spot. The glue bubbled. I feel basic QA should've noticed before shipping. I will likely donate this paddle and re-order, but wanted to relay my complaint. Thanks,Brahm Piterski PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your feedback on the Taiwan Diller pickleball paddle.  It is unfortunate that you received a paddle with bubbling in the sweet spot.  Please be assured, we stand by our product, and will send you a replacement paddle at no charge.  I will be placing the replacement order shortly and will inspect the paddle myself before it ships out.  I do apologize for the inconvenience that we have caused by shipping a defective paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Peboontom from WOODRIDGE, IL United States  
Paddles came quick and were packaged in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items