Return to SwiftNet Portable Pickleball Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goodswiftnet portable pickleball net February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gallatin, TN United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swiftnet February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ernie Ortiz from Conroe, TX  
What a fantastic product. At first I wasn’t sure what problem they solved but now I’m a believer.  

Teaching up yo 5 days a week at different places each day is a task in its itself. But putting up as many as 6 nets at a time can be a task. The Swiftnet makes it a breeze.  They go up fast and come down  and pack with the same ease.  Not only that, they way almost half  the weight of other nets out there.

But besides that, their customer service is fantastic. I recently had a problem with 1 of the nets. And not only did they go out of their way to fix the probelm, they went beyond what was expected.  

Get one today and spend more time playing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from WA  
I really love this net.  You can tell from the first time you set it up that it is engineered well with high quality components.  I will be passing my net along to my children some day as I am confident it is going to last for many many years.  It is light, sets up fast and has much better net tension than any other portable system that I have seen and it sets the right height all the way across the net.  We use it for all of our tournament play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic net January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Utah  
I've been playing on indoor nets a lot recently and this one is incredible. Light, fast to set up, and plays a lot more like an outdoor net, one that isn't going to make the ball go weird when it hits the top center of the net because there is no pole down the middle. Totally worth the cost and I love knowing the metal won't warp like the other ones. We've had it for a few weeks and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best portable net December 30, 2018
Reviewer: SHUFEN HUANG  
This is the best portable net by far.   It’s light, easy to assemble and fast.    The only down part about it it’s expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oops - Missing Part December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy from Tucson, AZ United States  
I like the weight and ease of setting the net up. Unfortunate I bought Three of the Swiftnets. Took them out and only put one together to learn how to put them up. Went to our first play event — and discovered one of the nets were missing a sleeve so the poles wouldn’t snap in. Could only setup two. Called and getting it resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwiftNet December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Ruedy from San Tan Valley , AZ United States  
Great net, easy to put together and light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwiftNet SweetNet. November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Chambers from Lakewood, CO United States  
This is a top quality product.  The first time I used it everyone wanted to know what kind of net it was. It plays like a permanent net and give us the ability to have a set up and play anywhere quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Net November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great Net.  Sets up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Net Is Closest To A Permanent Net November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Fort Myers, FL United States  
This net is ingeniously made.  It is lightweight and yet well made.  The only issue is when it is very windy it can tend to move.  I purchased 4 sprinkler head protector rings to place around the legs to help hold it down.  It truly plays like a permanent net.  As for Pickleball Central they are the best.  They are focused on the customer and always deliver excellent customer service! I only wish they had a location in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items