Return to SwiftNet Portable Pickleball Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwiftNet July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rodney Robertson from Rose City, MI United States  
So much better than any net I have seen at recreational or tournament play. Easy assembly and great design with no bottom bar or center post needed. I’ll recommend even for rec play and think it will give us a high quality and actually save money in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwiftNet Portable Pickleball Net July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Hull from St George, UT United States  
I ordered the net to be delivered to my daughters home which we would be visiting 2 months after the order. (For use with her and grandkids during our visit). The order was processed and shipped the same day. The product was complete and very easy to set up. The video was very helpful. Excellent product and beyond excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There’s a reason they call it SWIFT. June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Deena Holmes from Imperial, NE  
Last week we took two of our 4 nets to the outdoor courts to set up.  Our club has 2 SWIFT Nets and 2 “Other” nets.  We are thankful to have 4 nets but sure do prefer the Swift nets.  They are easy and fast to set up and tear down.  If you are thinking of toting the net very far, the SWIFT net can be thrown easily over your shoulder to carry.  When you are shopping, be sure to note how much a net system weighs!  It’s crazy the differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swiftnet June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Haven, MI United States  
Swiftnet is easy to put up and take down, and is less than half the weight of the nets we use in our indoor facility. We like the fact that the net does not have a center bar, and it stays tight from end post to end post.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball net June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Schultz from Lafayette , IN United States  
Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Friends Are Envious June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Cournoyer from Tigard, OR United States  
The net sets up (after you figure it out) like a dream. people watch in awe as we set up the net quickly and with how light it is. We've been in some wind and the net doesn't fall over like I thought it might. The part I really love is that the bag (after putting the net away for the fifth or sixth time) is not too small for the net. The other net bags seem to shrink and no longer zip up and contain the nets as well. Not with this one!  We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great net May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Gunning from Rocklin, CA United States  
Just purchased the SwiftNet and it’s easy to setup. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwiftNet Portable Pickleball Net May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Garin Haskins from Stanwood, WA United States  
Fast shipping and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my SwiftNet April 29, 2019
Reviewer: James Van Dyke from Reynoldsburg, OH United States  
Arrived promptly as usual and just as advertised. Love the net, it is easy to set up and best of all it is much lighter than my other net. It's a bit pricey but well worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great net April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Cole from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
It’s great when a product exceeds expectations and this net delivers all that and more...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items