Return to SwiftNet 2.1 Portable Pickleball Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great net July 2, 2022
Reviewer: Kim Butcher from Thiensville , WI United States  
We have used the Swiftnet before and because it’s so easy to set up decided to purchase our own. Pickleball Central was the natural place to go and delivery was faster than expected. Great quality too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great so far, just used it twice June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joelsails from Seattle, WA United States  
First time, I didn't follow the directions and watch the video, it did set up in about 15 minutes, 2nd time half of that.  Now that I've seen the video, the 3rd time went much smoother, even had too much help.
not sure how it will preform on windy days?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SwiftNet Great Product June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Glenda Love from Tehachapi , CA United States  
Easy, fast, affordable and durable!  What more could you want?!??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Portable Net June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edina, MN United States  
I have used the SwiftNet system for the last two years or so, often setting up and taking down 4-6 nets at a time. They are easy to use and transport. I also find this net to be the best portable pickleball net I have seen as it does not have that annoying center rod in the middle which makes some nets actually higher in the middle, which they should not be. The quality of the Swiftnet is excellent as well, and each little part can be replaced if needed. In the past, I had to replace a shock cord and two boom parts which can all be ordered seperately. Great company to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's great! June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Eitel from Olalla, WA United States  
Compared to other portable systems, it's the best value. Checkout the YouTube video on the site if you have any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick services June 4, 2022
Reviewer: Ed Bancroft from Victoria, BC Canada  
Thanks for the quick response to my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oscoda, MI United States  
Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SwiftNet 2.1 May 5, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Penn from JELLICO, TN United States  
From online purchase to net set up the process was smooth.  The net arrived quickly and after watching  on line videos about setting up the net my church friends and I immediately noticed a monumental improvement in the quality of this net compared to the previous one.  Everyone was pleased and we expect many years of worry free Pickleball with this first class net !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Net May 3, 2022
Reviewer: V Fuhrman from Montana  
This is a great net. Have only had for a couple of weeks and have used it every time our group has played indoors. Easy set up (watch the video a couple of times), very light weight to carry, no middle bar to change trajectory or interfere with shot. Just an all around great net.
Shipped out quickly with Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball net May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Terry Bowers from San Diego, CA United States  
High quality, light weight net system.  Easy to put up, superior tension across the top and bottom, height is correct, simple takedown, and it has a zip bag that is roomy and easy to carry.  More expensive than most net systems but worth the higher price.  As it is a recent purchase, long term durability is not yet known.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items