Return to Oneshot Juniorshot Series Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jr. Paddle September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Patsy Simon from Hammonds Plains, NS Canada  
Very prompt in sending out my order, thanks! The paddle is a perfect size for my 3 year old grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OneShot paddles. May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ginny Kiser from Emporia, KS United States  
I bought the junior paddles in both sizes for my 6 and 4 year old grandsons. The 6 year old was really excited for his. The 4 year old will get excited as they play with their parents. Grandma and grandpa can’t wait to play with them also!!  Great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing paddle!! March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Michael irizarry from Folsom, CA United States  
Purchased for my 2 daughters and what a great paddle!! Got 2 standard sizes for my 5 and 7 year old and they are loving it. Will recommend to any kid playing pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jane Zugazaga from Elko, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service!!! December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Haller from West Hartford , CT United States  
I am so impressed with the paddles, but even more with the service!  Usually, you can add comments with your order for special instructions, but in my case, they seem to be rarely read.  With this order, since it was a gift, I asked that the package not display anything about pickleball and that is exactly what they did!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase October 29, 2020
Reviewer: HHM from ashburn, VA United States  
Comfortable paddles for elementary age players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: jc from concord, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Paddle May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brittany from Payson, AZ United States  
This paddle is perfect for my 2 year old son. He loves it. It is light weight and the handle is smaller. Great paddle! Would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAPPY PB BOY!!! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Wong from San Francisco, CA United States  
My grandson is so happy to receive a pickleball paddle for his size.  He loves it and we play almost every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items