Return to Court Long Lines and Corners
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: John Bailey from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Owens from Ontario, OR United States  
Haven't used them yet, but they look sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great option for no lines allowed July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Britt Reid from Lexington, NC United States  
Nice heavy rubber like material. 4 additional straight lines would complete a good full court of lines. Then my rating would be 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Court lines February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Williams from Hephzibah, GA United States  
Need more straight
lines .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle Covers January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lefhbridge, AB Canada  
Very happy with the paddle covers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not worth the money November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Sheffer from Mio, MI United States  
If you can’t tape or paint lines, find another facility. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Long Lines and Corners that you purchased. Can you tell me more about your experience with the temporary lines?  Of course, if you are dissatisfied for any reason, you can return them for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They do the job! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: CayleyCat from Daytona Beach, FL  
We've been using these daily for about 2 months. We've placed tiny pieces of tape on a tennis court so we easily know where to place the lines and corners. They will move if kicked but in general we are very happy with them. Additional straight lines would be better - wish I could purchase those to add to this set as we sometimes can't tell if a ball was 'in' or 'out'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lines and corners July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Castillo from Hidden Hills, CA United States  
The residents prefer tape  I just returned them through UPS PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Court Long Lines and Corners. People do like using these when tape is not an option. I am glad to see that you took advantage of our 30-day return policy which gives you a refund for the product purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Court lines and corners May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
Very nice strong material. Going to hold up well. It does slide when stepped on. Could use double the long lines for more coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lines slip April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Dellich from Napa, CA United States  
The people don't feel safe using these lines. Since pickleball doesn't have its own surface, and they play on tennis courts, a good line to use is critical for our club to be able to offer pickleball. This is not the one. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Court Long Lines and Corners.  It sounds like the lines would not stay in place when used on the tennis courts you have. I’m glad to send you a shipping label if you want to return them for a refund. I’m sorry I can’t offer a better alternative, other than tape or paint.  Let me know if you want to send them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items