Return to Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great nets September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Johnson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ United States  
Bought 4 nets for our pickleball expansion and they are great.  Easy to put together and take apart.  Very heavy duty compared to other nets.  The storage bag has wheels so they are easy to transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Pickleball Nets June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Hyde from Shorewood, IL United States  
We just purchased 2 portable nets and love them so much we are ordering 2 more. The players love the ease of putting up and taking down and the store really well. Great quality too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Organizers & Happy Players May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Hoffman from C3 Sports  
This is our second unit for our facility.  It did not take long after putting our first one into use that the set up and tear down folks were enthusiastically endorsing getting a second one.  Less than one minute to roll it out on to the court and we are ready to go.  The construction seems to be high quality and assembly could not be much easier.  The only issue you really need to consider is where to store it when you wheel it off the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selecting net & paddles April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Greenwald from Minooka, IL United States  
No problems selecting the appropriate net, but I still can't get the information I need to select paddles. I ended up getting the wrong ones. - still don't know how to finds the type I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good net, poor design March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mike K from MI  
I can't for the life of me understand why they wouldn't run the bottom support bar vertically.  The horizontal design is prone to sagging.  A vertical bar would create significantly more stability with virtually no change in components.  Hasn't affected play yet but I'm certain it will affect longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast delivery! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Micah Taintor from Ames, IA United States  
Great product and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kate M from Wilder, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome net systems November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Heerman from Lincoln, NE United States  
We purchased 2 of the PickleNet portable net systems and we couldn't be happier.  They are extremely sturdy and easy to move around.  The storage bag also has wheels so it is easy to transport.  We are fortunate to be able to leave the wheeled nets systems set up. At the indoor facility we play in, we use the PickleNets daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Meyers from Toledo, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 18, 2018
Reviewer: DD Haverty  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items