Return to Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Organizers & Happy Players May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Hoffman from C3 Sports  
This is our second unit for our facility.  It did not take long after putting our first one into use that the set up and tear down folks were enthusiastically endorsing getting a second one.  Less than one minute to roll it out on to the court and we are ready to go.  The construction seems to be high quality and assembly could not be much easier.  The only issue you really need to consider is where to store it when you wheel it off the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selecting net & paddles April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Greenwald from Minooka, IL United States  
No problems selecting the appropriate net, but I still can't get the information I need to select paddles. I ended up getting the wrong ones. - still don't know how to finds the type I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good net, poor design March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mike K from MI  
I can't for the life of me understand why they wouldn't run the bottom support bar vertically.  The horizontal design is prone to sagging.  A vertical bar would create significantly more stability with virtually no change in components.  Hasn't affected play yet but I'm certain it will affect longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast delivery! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Micah Taintor from Ames, IA United States  
Great product and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kate M from Wilder, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome net systems November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Heerman from Lincoln, NE United States  
We purchased 2 of the PickleNet portable net systems and we couldn't be happier.  They are extremely sturdy and easy to move around.  The storage bag also has wheels so it is easy to transport.  We are fortunate to be able to leave the wheeled nets systems set up. At the indoor facility we play in, we use the PickleNets daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Meyers from Toledo, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 18, 2018
Reviewer: DD Haverty  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Net July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Eldon Cottle from Ogden, UT United States  
It is an excellent net. Well made and sturdy construction. It is easy to assemble and with the wheels it is easy to move around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Portable Net is Really Portable July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Wells, CA United States  
This Rally portable net is the answer for courts that are shared for Pickleball and Tennis play.
The frame is very sturdy and super easy to initially assemble - in minutes.  Once assembled, it rolls in and out of place on locking wheels with no effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items