Return to Pickleball Tutor Spin
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Machine Purchase May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Smith from Woodridge, IL United States  
I recently purchased a pickleball machine which was a huge purchase for me! Iris and Brandon helped make the process so easy. They were both very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I needed help signing up for the Ambassador program and wanted some assistance with buying balls for the machine. The two of them took time with me and made me feel comfortable with my choices. The order was delivered on time, with everything working just fine. I've used the machine a few times and am happy with what the machine can do! Now all I need is some good weather and more courts to open up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving the tutor spin. April 29, 2020
Reviewer: John Davis from Atlanta , GA United States  
Gives me a great variety of shots to practice against. I think it is going to help my game. And you don’t always have to look for a practice partner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING COMPANY March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michaeline Heydari from Malibu, CA United States  
LOVE! Would buy from them first and foremost moving forward. They went above and beyond to try and get the manufacturer of a particular product to me in time for my husbands birthday. Even the manufacturer said they had emailed and personally called them to follow up to make sure they shipped it that day for me. Just lovely, hard working people, who go above and beyond without even telling you they are doing it. They truly want you to be satisfied, and the product we received was amazing too!  This machine is great. Solid, good quality, but definitely not so big that you can’t pick it up and carry it to the court.

Would be happy to continue to support them. Thank you again for being so kind, so helpful, and just so great! Very refreshing these days... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Machine February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Alan from Nevada  
This machine is great. It works well for all kinds of scenarios from beginners all the ways to advanced players. The support group is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Funk from Richmond, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Skalos from North East, PA United States  
Very pleased with the tutor.  Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rocks September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jane g taylor from Webster ny  
Fastest opponent ever and many options built in .get all the options including remote  no regrets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Tutor August 27, 2019
Reviewer: George Gilley from Torrance, CA United States  
Enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lose wire nuts August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Wolford from Brigham  
Love the features of this the internal  mechanics have me worried while putting it away a red wire nut fell out of the machine after looking into this it came from the wiring of the motor wire nuts to large for the wires so watch for this if you buy only used 3 times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tutor July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Pound from Plainfield, IN United States  
Great machine for practicing every shot. Had used an early Tutor model and this one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items