Return to Pop-Up Targets (Set of 2)
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pop-ups May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from REDMOND, OR United States  
Very difficult if not almost impossible to collapse and put back in bag.  Can’t return if I can’t get it folded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kristine Fry from De Pere, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Kelly from LACON, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pop-up targets December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Owens from Ontario, OR United States  
Great practice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cannot break down September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from IA United States  
I loke the idea of the targets but once they have been "deployed", it is almost impossible to break them down for storage unless you damage the metal framing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good for training December 29, 2018
Reviewer: laines from Saskatchewan, Canada  
these will be great for training. Have yet to use them, because we are busy over the holiday season, but love the velcro straps to secure to the net. Looks like they will hold well enough when hit by the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accuracy July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Griffin from Green Valley, AZ United States  
My husband and I are using the targets for straight across dinking and cross court serving accuracy practice.  One of us, can do it much better than the other, but I won't say whom.  We are also going to use these for our club's pickleball olympics this fall.  Should be fun and challenging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Drills June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Trent Roberts from Grove City, OH United States  
Really good for drilling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Juanita Vincent from McKinney, TX United States  
Absolutely love this training aid.  Good for keeping the ball low and focusing on paddle face position.  Also helps for drilling passing shots down the alley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2017
Reviewer: John Toale from The Villages, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?