Return to Cylon Edgeless Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still Going!! April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Chapman from Highlands Ranch, CA United States  
I've been using this for a couple of years.  I added electrical tape to the top edge for some protection as I hit the court on occasion.  I am impressed by the amount of spin I can add to a shot despite a seemingly smooth surface. I prefer smaller grip circumference, and still manage fine with this. I feel like I could use a longer grip due to my ability to get to shots while running away from the net.  Very good paddle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great choice played with already and love it March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roberet Goldberg from Riverhead, NY United States  
thanks for helping me with the return of the first paddle i purchased.. no problem very good customer service..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cylon Edgeless Graphite Paddle November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Brad M from Kentucky United States  
Nice, lightweight paddle.  The slightly smaller size takes some getting used to, but overall I'm pleased.  Excellent paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 6, 2018
Reviewer: MICHELE monlux from Livingston , TX United States  
I played with my new paddle today. I really like edgeless paddles but I was disappointed in the sound it makes when it hits the ball. It sounds tinny. My last esgeless paddle has a real nice deep bang to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Giamatti from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
To many choices. But I did make a very good one. The folks at PC are awesome. I'm tearing up the courts. Shop here. You will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Renae Feldpausch from Delton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Witzel from Fulda, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Duane Austin from Rochester, NY United States  
Nice paddle but a bit smaller than my other one. Good for spins and dinking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2018
Reviewer: B McT from West Des Moines, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara White from Nekoosa, WI United States  
Love my new paddle--but need lots of practice, as I am new to the game!   But, having lots of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items