Return to Cobra (2G) LITE Composite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Paddle March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ken J. from Hampton, GA United States  
Purchased for wife.  Although she liked the weight, grip size was OK but not the texture, handle length was good but overall width was too narrow.  Just a personal observation on appearance, the coloring at the handle I assumed was a graphic made into the paddle turned out to be more of a thick sticker which cheapened the paddle.  Just my opinion. Will most likely return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Manta cobra lite March 12, 2019
Reviewer: John Vakarietis from Buena Vista, CO United States  
I love this paddle.  Narrow shape forces me to hit the center I'm developing a dark spot in the middle of the paddle, showing me how well I'm doing.   I have arthritis in my hands and the narrow shape minimizes turning.  If anyone doesn't like this paddle I'd consider taking off their hands.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blacksburg, VA United States  
very nice paddle


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cobra Elongated paddle January 15, 2019
Reviewer: linda Davy from Pendleton, SC United States  
Elongated paddle more narrow than other player's elongated paddles I have compared with since receiving this paddle. I also noticed the colored part of the paddle has a slight ridge on edge of colored part. I f a ball hits This ridge it could effect the flight projectory of the ball after hit. Also the handle measurement was to be 4 1/4. The handle is measures 41/3 inches. This paddles is not what I ecpected and I would like to return to pickleball central PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review. I am glad to see that you were able to take advantage of our 30-day return/exchange policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice quality but low quality grip. December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Se from San Diego, CA United States  
Grip feels like I have to hang on tight. I like to hold paddle lightly. I will add overgrip. Paddle weighs 7.1oz - very light. Also shape needs a while to get used to, but I'm happy with the construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blacksburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Rodriguez from Conway, SC United States  
Light paddle love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy on my elbow October 19, 2018
Reviewer: James L Mzik from Avon Lake, OH United States  
I have a problem with tennis elbow and this paddle does not aggravate the problem because it is light. You do lose some power so rely more on your accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cobra (2G) Lite Composite Paddles March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Gahanna, OH United States  
This paddle is elongated, easy to swing, I’m still adjusting to the thin sides. It’s a great paddle to use when compensating for the lack of flexibility in ones body😀!

Was this review helpful to you?