Return to Cobra (2G) Composite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Wilfred Dockham from Gilmanton Iron Works, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: franz from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I have a number of paddles and I will say that the Cobra Paddle does afford me a bit more power on my serve. It looks great and the graphics really pop. Other players have noticed it right away. I get plenty of power and good control at the net and I know I increased my reach with the extra length of the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 I liked it but... May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I really liked how the ball came off this paddle. The handle however did not feel as sturdy as the head. The head of the paddle feels dense but has great feel when striking or dinking the ball. Adding more grip may have made the feel more sturdy..  The regular 2g vs 2g lite felt like with more grip would have made the paddle more balanced whereas the 2g lite was balanced from the start. The graphics looked brilliant and sharp on the regular 2g. I really like the look of it. Unfortunately the 2g lite looks like it has a banana slug on it vs the cobra. For me based on feel, I really liked the lite version and for aesthetics really like the regular cobra 2g.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bud Smith from Huntsville, AL United States  
Great paddle.  Great power and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Conra (2G) Composite February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Patty Carner from Piney Flats, TN United States  
I decided on the Conra (2) Composite Paddle as an upgrade for my husband. He is a more experienced player and this paddle has improved his game noticeably. He wont use any other paddle now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cobra 2G paddle February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ted Hood from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Met all my expectations.  For me, well balanced paddle between paddle length,handle length, sweet spot and weight.  No problem making transition from more traditional style paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For her December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bill ROBERTSON from Edmonds, WA United States  
She will love her Christmas present. 🎄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cobra 2G Composite paddle November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Darby from La Mesa, CA United States  
This paddle gives me the perfect balance between power & finesse. When opportunity arises to slam home the point this paddle has it. & when a little dink just over the net is called for the Cobra comes through in response to the light touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My paddle November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Vickie from Mt Vernon, OH United States  
I have used it 4-5 times now. Still getting used to it. I am sure it will work for me for now, but may need a smaller one also as I get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surprise, AZ United States  
I just need more practice with this paddle, but it is a good weight, has good ball return response and control.

Was this review helpful to you?