Return to K-Swiss Express Light Pickleball Shoe - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KSwiss ladies shoes January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Karen Hall from Manteca, CA United States  
My first pair of real Pickleball shoes did not disappoint!  I have worn KS tennis shoes for over 20 years - always great designs and colors and fit my feet perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 K=Swiss Express Light Pickleball shoe January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Yvonne Brill from Sedona, AZ United States  
Well, I did try these on in the house as per all the instructions. They did feel firm and a bit heavy. But it wasn't until I wore them on the Pickleball court that I found out how heavy and stiff these shoes are. They are anything but light.  I had aching calves, and aching back, which I never get. Ended up putting them in the trash because I wore them.  Beware of this shoe.  It was heavier than my husband's size 15 tennis shoes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits like a glove January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TN United States  
This shoe is light weight and fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoe January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Leslie Diamond from Altanta , GA United States  
Easy order .  Such a great shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K-Swiss Pickleball shoe January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
A true size fit and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K-Swiss Pickleball Shoes January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City West, AZ United States  
This is my 3rd pair in a different color. I play 5 days a week and don’t seem to wear these shoes out. The sizing is spit on, the soles are thick & don’t wear out fast.  Might cost more, but you get your $$ worth in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy shoes January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Heidi Holliday from Georgetown, TX United States  
Happy to find a court shoe that is comfy and I think fairly attractive.  I like the silver/grey color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2022
Reviewer: MH from Caledonia, MI United States  
Fit well. Very comfortable shoe. Came highly recommended by my pickleball friends. Did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Shoes January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I was replacing my K-Swiss shoes so I knew the correct size and liked the fit. I ordered online as it was quick, easy and delivery in reasonable time. Great experience with pickleball central.com

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items