Return to K-Swiss Express Light Pickleball Shoe - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great so far! January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Yaniga from Athol, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not the same as K-Swiss Express Light Hypercourt January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Myers, FL  
Comparing the two, the Pickleball shoe is not as wide.  Also the tongue is smaller and not as padded.  I like the way they look better but I cannot comment on wear yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pickle shoes. January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sue K from Florida  
Really love the shoes. But hated the wait for shipping. 😬

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K-swiss pickle ball shoes January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the shoes.  This is my second pair.  No break in period.  I am size 8, bought size 8.  Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enhanced my play January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nanci Adair from Portland, ME United States  
I tried my pickleball K-Swiss sneakers for the first time today. I was definitely playing my best. These shoes were comfortable with easy mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Susie Dentt from El Cajon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfaction January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Martha Hudson from Fort Myers, FL United States  
As far as I can tell, the "new" "pickleball" shoes are exactly like the tennis shoes I've owned and liked.  If they are lighter, I can't "feel" the difference.  My only complaint is the delivery time.  They were ordered on 12-6, with free delivery in 3-7 business days.  They arrived on 12-24, which seemed an excessive shipping time, even at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Mehr from Cold Spring, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K-Swiss pickleball shoes December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Demming from Solon, OH United States  
Excellent shoe.  I always liked K-Swiss and these deliver. I feel more confident in them.  Good support to keep from rolling by your ankles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Women's Pickleball Shoe December 20, 2019
Reviewer: AUDREY HUDDLESTON from CHANDLER, AZ United States  
I have narrow feet and these run wide causing my foot to shift too much during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items