Return to K-Swiss Express Light Pickleball Shoe - Men's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shoes September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Erin Cervelli from San Franicsco, CA United States  
Got these for my husband (along with a couple other pair from online purchase to try).  He choose these and said they were super comfortable.  A bit more stiff at first than he was used to but when he was on the pickleball court they felt amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I am returning September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Williams from Fresno, CA United States  
The shoe hurt my bone near pinkie toe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great PBall Shoes September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Paul from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I received my shoes within 3 days of placing my order. Amazing! I have now worn them a dozen times, and in a lot of games. Great support, light on the feet, and great looking too. This is my second pair of KSwiss specific PBall shoes. You can't beat this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K swiss pickleball shoe September 9, 2021
Reviewer: steven friedrich from PORT ST. LUCIE, FL United States  
Without a doubt, the best and most comfortable sneaker, I have ever worn. I just purchased an extra pair. I recommended it to my brother, and he purchased a pair. He also said it was the most comfortable sneaker, he ever wore. Not only  did I feel like I was floating on air. It is made extremely well. The toe area has extra rubber so that when you slide, your sneaker won't prematurely wear out. You won't be disappointed,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Aufenthie from Prineville, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product and service thumbs up September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Robbins from Windsor, CO United States  
The shoes were delivered earlier than expected. Easy process with PC. Shoes were advertised as a bit narrow and that was the case and fit great. Length was true and shoes are comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K-Swiss Express Light Pickleball Shoe -Mens September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Hurricanes from Davie, FL United States  
Light weight , great cushion and support . True to size and a great sneaker .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, FL United States  
Best pickelball shoes ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sure-footed September 2, 2021
Reviewer: MICHAEL A. NEUMEIER from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
Grabs the indoor (wood) and outdoor courts very well.  Other shoes have quickly worn to holes underneath up front, but the treads on these are bulkier and will last longer for those pickleball era playing on their toes, and moving left-right a lot, like me.  Light weight, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items