Return to Kollectaball K-Max Ball Collector
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ball collector! April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Alice Scroggins from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
We purchased two Kollectaball K-Max ball collectors to use during drills and lessons. They are easy to use and do a great job picking up balls quickly. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ball Picker-Upper! March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Dawn Ohnstad, IPTPA Instructor from Bloomington, MN United States  
I recently purchased the ball retriever with the round wire basket and kickstand.  I am an instructor and need to pick up lots of balls!  It’s so fun to use people want to pick up balls just to use it!  The o e caveat is that it needs assembly that was a little challenging but it turned out perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the job to pick up pickleballs March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Nadine Zollner from Pleasant Hill, OR United States  
I tend to pick up the balls tapping down on them instead of rolling, as it works faster.  Also you can't fill the roller cage too full as the balls will start falling out.  It won't pick up balls trapped along the fence on those breezy days.  All in all I recommend it as it does have a stand, and I can carry it and roll by pickleball machine to the court in one trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kollectable K-Max Ball Collector March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Terri Sawyer from Norfolk, VA United States  
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend. From what I understand, it was difficult to put together. I'm not sure about the quality of instructions for assembly. But, once together, he is happy and enjoying using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball collector a back saver September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Martin from Cincinnati, OH United States  
well built and efficient, coming in handy with our pickleball machine holding 50 or more balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy of assembly August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hutchinson  
Product is working as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great but assembly is a nightmare December 31, 2020
Reviewer: S. Santoni from Tampa, FL United States  
Ingenious design and really works well to pick up balls then dump them into a machine or carrier.  Once you've gotten is assembled, that is.  Instructions are worthless: I ended up working based on the pictures on the box versus the written instructions because they were so fragmented.  Instructions said 15-20 minutes...took me 2 hours.  Didn't take off a star, though, because once assembled it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brent Woodward from Redmond, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comes apart to fit in trunk November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Seiler from Florida  
The Kollectaball K-Max is wonderful! Besides rolling to pick up balls, it easily picks them up against the chainlink fence. I just apply a little force as I wheel it into the fence. I often pick up a single ball by dropping the Kollectaball from above. This is similar to how you pick up balls with a black plastic pickleball "caddy," but the caddy is much heavier. The V-opener works very well and is well worth the extra cost. It doubles as a stand. Putting the cage together was a 90-minute ordeal; be sure to install just half the wires to use the device for pickleball.

The best surprise is that I can quickly take apart the device so that it fits in my car's trunk. (This was in the instructions.) I squeeze the cage a little, so it comes off one of the posts that holds it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Mills from Cottonwood Hights, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items