Return to Kollectaball K-Max Ball Collector
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 My Review December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Carril from Las Cruces , NM United States  
It was Ok... have not used it yet, you request for review is much too early.. Its Winter ! Not the easiest to put togather, Multiple Instructions, not told which to use? Says 15 Minutes, Ha Ha? I would like to see that? No phone number for Help. One Broken Cap for end of Tube, No Instructions how to get that? Will it preform ?? It may scoot when approaching Balls to rollover?? What's to prevent that?? They need to address that... Balls are not just going to sit stationary to get run over, they are going to scoot forward as not to get run over and enter the cage.?? that is not good... so Right now... Not sure about this thing till I use it more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wonderful Device December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Gurney from The Villages, FL United States  
This is a wonderful device to making picking up pickleballs easier. Instructions provided by Kollectaball are extremely poor. Make sure you use only HALF the number of wires to pick up pickleballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kollectaball K-Max Ball Collector September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Bauder from Coos Bay, OR United States  
The Pickleball players that have used the Kollectaball have loved it.  It has saved time with ball collection and is very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes picking up balls easier July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Nanoff from LA HABRA, CA United States  
This works perfectly with my set up. I have roughly 30-40 balls at a time and it makes picking up balls fun and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easily picks up lots of Pickleball June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great tool for picking up balls for the ball machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Palermo from Prineville, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 size April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jody Evans from Midhurst, ON Canada  
I love the ease of use and it is very efficient.  My only suggestion would be that you make a bigger one, but perhaps it would make it more difficult to pick up balls that accumulate along the fence or in corners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cecilia Gonzalez from Yorkville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neat tool March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from NC  
So far, the collector works great!  It's well built and seems like it will last a long time.  It picks up balls very nicely.  Bending over to pick up balls was such a pain, and now I don't mind collecting the balls!  It's actually kind of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K-Max Kollectaball Ball Collector February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Green from Oracle, AZ United States  
Great product.  The instructions on the website are much better to use than the one's that come in the box
Makes picking up balls, quick, simple, and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items