Return to Xtreme Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Control! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Archer from Douglas, MI United States  
This Head paddle is just what I need.  I was already able to provide power to hit deep base line returns, but I was lacking the control to back off the power and do drop shots.
This paddle is well suited for those able to provide their own power; thus, it plays very well with the short game...dinking, deflecting, shot dropping.  It will spin as much as you want.
For those coming from a tennis background, it is similar to a smaller headed racquet BUT with a larger sweet spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Extreme Tour Graphite March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Rask from Poulsbo, WA United States  
Very responsive with good control of the ball. Light enough to minimize stress to the wrist. I really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Head product!! February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Ackley from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Received the paddle two weeks ago and have used it multiple times and am very pleased with this selection!  This is another fine product from Head and to say it met my expectations is an understatement!  The huge amount of info provided by your site made my decision easy given all the paddle options you offer.  Thank you for an amazing purchase experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head, Xtreme Tour January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Josh from Hudsonville, MI United States  
Love the paddle and the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review November 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Cuder from Corona, CA United States  
Process was easy enough and I'm happy with the paddle I received in only a few days.  
The one thing I couldn't figure out on your website was how to give my club credit for the purchase.  I'm in a Trilogy pickle ball club - CRTGI.  I couldn't find anywhere to enter that information...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Sliker from Marblehead, MA United States  
Great feel, handling and spins. Light but powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Fitch from Crowley, LA United States  
but the pro who  says she uses this paddle- every video I see of her she is definitely not playing with this one. or even any HEAD paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Great touch and control
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Xtreme Tour Paddle May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from OH United States  
The Head Xtreme Tour paddle is very responsive.   It imparts good spin and power.  I would highly recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items