Return to HEAD Sprint Pro 2.5 Shoe - Women's
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Secure Footing May 19, 2020
Reviewer: B & J from Northeast Pennsylvania  
I've tried other brands for pickleball and I've always come back to the Head shoes.  They fit my feet perfectly and provide secure support no matter what direction I move on the court.  After having a bad fall in another brand shoe, I am very concerned with having shoes that support me and these shoes fit that requirement.  I will continue to be a loyal wearer and hope they do not change the construction of these shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Sprint Pro 2.5 Shoe March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Mayer from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
Fast delivery.  Shoes fit as expected.  Provide good support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 February 25, 2020
Reviewer: D Carlson from Canton, GA United States  
Too small. I tried loosening the laces several times while walking inside the house but could never get a comfortable fit. Returned next day. Awaiting word of a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women’s Head 2.5 Shoes February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Davis from Amarillo, TX United States  
Ordered a half size bigger but they were too wide in the toe area. Had to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens Head Shoes February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Linda George from Raleigh, NC United States  
I was so pleased - the fit was just perfect. You've got to understand that my foot is hard to fit, just elated and so enjoy playing PB in them.  No discomfort!  Thank you so much for the fast turn around from ordering to shipping to receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Brown from Sandy, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 court shoe-HEAD December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waretown, NJ United States  
Toe box very narrow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stability December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Byron Center, MI United States  
I have worn these shoes twice so far for pickleball.  Found them to be comfortable, and adds stability while playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Substantial Shoe! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: connie winners from carmel, CA United States  
It is a lot of shoe, but has great arch support and stability for lateral movement. Best to order half size larger. It is not as wide as you would think when considering to two styles available by Head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice wider shoe May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Owings from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
Really liked these.  Comfortable, light and a wider toe base.

Was this review helpful to you?