Return to HEAD Sprint Pro 2.5 Shoe - Men's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad fit for a little bit wide foot May 6, 2020
Reviewer: James Spiegel from ROMOLAND, CA United States  
I called first to see if these court shoes would fit a slightly wider foot. These were suggested and I got them quickly. After putting them on the right was tight. The wife says wear them and maybe they will loosen up. Big mistake! I called to see if I could return for a credit and was told in no uncertain terms about their policy of any type of wear. Actually the lady was pretty rude. I like Pickleball Central but I will never buy shoes from them again. I ended up giving them away to a player that needs the help. ***PBC Reply*** Hi James, thank you so much for the feedback. Your experience was sub-standard in a couple of different ways and our customer service manager will be calling you tomorrow to discuss options. In general, we want 100% of our customers to be delighted with their shoe purchases. We're so dedicated to this philosophy that we include a copy of our return policy and a pre-paid return label in every shoe box! Please stand by, we'll take care of you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Central's customer service March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ken from Hammond , WI United States  
I returned the above mentioned shoe because they were quite small.  I did order a half size larger as they suggested, but still seemed too small.  I returned them via UPS and Pickleball Central supplied me with a postage paid return slip.  A full refund was soon posted to my account.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Returned :( February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Doc from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Even going up a half size, way too narrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HEAD 2.5 Shoes February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Davis from Amarillo, TX United States  
Bought for husband for Valentine’s Day and he said they feel great and provide good support.  He also likes how light they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head shoes for Husband February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Linda George from Raleigh, NC United States  
We were so excited to receive our shoes.  They fit perfectly for my husband. He enjoys playing PB in them. No discomfort - just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Head Sprint Pro 2.5 Men's Shoe January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Wally from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
Very good fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 HEAD Sprint Pro 2.5 Shoe - Men's - Too Short November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Pickleball Lover from COLMESNEIL, TX United States  
The review said these run narrow; as I have a narrow foot that was fine. But the shoes are definitely too SHORT!  I wear the same size in everything and these felt as if they were an entire size shorter. I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HEAD SPRINT PRO MEN'S SHOE November 13, 2019
Reviewer: MARTIN REBBEC from BLOOMINGTON, IL United States  
I love the support of the shoe verses less expensive 'tennis shoes' that I have had in the past.  I did need to get a size larger than normal to fit properly due to the way the manufacturer makes the shoe.  However, once I got the larger size, they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Wallace L Vincent from St. George, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super shoes August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Moosberger from Davenport, FL United States  
Second pair I have owned.....in 19 months. They hold good (but again I play everyday of the week)

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items