Return to HEAD Revolt Pro 3.0 Shoe - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sacramento, CA United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Johnson from Tacoma, WA United States  
Glad to have my shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick & Easy Shopping January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Lauber-Huber from Madison, NJ United States  
Hadn’t worn Head before so wasn’t sure how the fit would be.  Didn’t find that they ran narrow as other customers had said.  Previously wore Adidas & was happy.  Tried the Head & they felt great.  Gave lots of support around my ankle.  Glad I got them!  Picklebalcentral has great service. Got them in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy ordering and delivery December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Limato from Danbury, CT United States  
It’s so easy ordering from Pickleball Central.   The shipping took a little longer than usual but I attributed the delay to the time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 wrong size December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Papouchis from Mason City, IA United States  
Don't know how they fit, wrong size sent.  Quick service and shipping.  free return!!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoe! October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Williams from Buda, TX United States  
Just as it was described. I want to wear these every time I play. They are very comfortable with great stability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too Stiff September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, UT United States  
I ordered a half size too large, but they were still a bit narrow in the toe box.  They do not have enough cushioning for me.  They seem a bit too stiff.

They are okay to wear to play pickleball for a couple hours.  After that I just want to take them off.

I will look for another brand next time I need new pickleball shoes.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Head shoes August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Collette Swaringen from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
This is my second pair of Head Revolt, I wore my first ones until the soles wore out and love the second ones just as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia S. Felch from Stinson Beach, CA United States  
True to size for me. Great for Pickleball

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Revolt Pro 3.0 Shoe July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Pickleball Addict from Moneta, VA United States  
Love these shoes!  Comfortable and perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items