Return to HEAD Revolt Pro 3.5 Shoe - Men's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Court sneaker November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Solid shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2021
Reviewer: TANIS Rhodea from newaygo, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2021
Reviewer: LARRIE EPSTEIN from Cary, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Small - Uncomfortable November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kristen Hildebrand from Los Gatos, CA United States  
This brand has been a long time favorite of mine but these shoes run so small. I normally wear a men's 7 and had to order an 8 and it was still tight. The price was a bit high also considering the lack of cushion in the sole. I went right back to the K-Swiss shoes and love them. Beware - if you want these shoes, order up 1 to 1.5 sizes higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wy third pair October 27, 2021
Reviewer: AC from Reno, NV United States  
This fit me well, (true to size and average width foot) and last well under intense usage on outdoor Pickleball courts up to 9-12 hours per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bucyrus, OH United States  
Fit great - glad I read the reviews about going up a 1/2 size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great court shoe! September 4, 2021
Reviewer: DJ from Bloomington, MN United States  
Product was as advertised. Great stability and grip on the court. Fit is perfect. Best court shoe I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Pro 3.5 Shoe August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Marilyn P from Brentwood, CA United States  
The shoes fit my husband well and provide good support and stability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Head Revolt Pro 3.5 August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Howard Abner from Charlotte, NC United States  
I really liked the gray/red color and the overall look of the shoe. Unfortunately, sizing is a problem. Pickleball Central clearly recommends ordering a half size larger shoe which turned out to be correct. The standard D width turned out to be extremely narrow. Probably more inline with a B narrow width. Since PC didn’t offer a wide width option, I had no choice but return the shoes. BTW, returning is an easy process. Supply chain issues seems to be causing issues for many retailers. My search for pickleball shoes continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HEAD Revolt Pro 3.5 shoe August 25, 2021
Reviewer: Lawrence Almberg from Kirkland, WA United States  
This seems a good shoe but I am wondering if the heel is too high. I sprained my ankle really bad the third time I wore them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items