Return to Radical XL Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Josh Wertheimer from Henderson, NV United States  
I really like playing with elongated paddles.  My so "borrowed " my gamma compass elongated paddle and I needed a blade. Decided to try this head radical xl.  (~$40 cheaper than the compass) I like how easy it is to deaden the ball w this paddle.  Light weight and  the grip feels comfortable in my hand. I will try another head paddle if I am ever in the market for yet another paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Carla Gritmacker from Canby, MN United States  
Awesome quality! Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radical XL Graphite Paddle December 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ellen Smyser from Bolivia , NC United States  
I love this paddle. The style is different and it feels good when I'm playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 radical xl graphite paddle December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Dowd from East Bend, NC United States  
New style paddle for me. Very good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Julie from Windcrest, TX United States  
The paddle seems great.  So far no issues.  I was surprised, though, that it shipped in a plain envelope without any padding/packaging/protection of any kind.  Seems like it could easily have gotten warped or damaged with shipping like that, but luckily, it arrived without incident. Also, the shipping was really quick! Would definitely purchase this paddle again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HEAD Radical XL July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Cornelia Spitz from Charleston , SC United States  
I have been using an elongated Pickleball paddle for a few years. The face was very smooth.  This year, I decided to learn how to place spins on the ball. I spent several weeks comparing the different elongated paddles that have a face surface that is great for doing spins.  I decided on the Head Radical XL.  While I have only been using this paddle for a few weeks, I am very pleased.  Now that I have the proper paddle, I need to work on my spins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Barr from Council Bluffs, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEW ELONGATED PADDLE May 8, 2021
Reviewer: John Baris from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I purchased a new elongated paddle to complement my existing standard paddle. I'm really pleased with the paddle and pricing, but more importantly, the service and delivery from PickleBall Central. Just outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Janis Ross from Martinsville , IN United States  
I love the longer distance of this paddle.  Being narrower doesn’t seem to be an issue.  I seem to get to more balls.  It has a big sweet spot.  I love it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 paddle March 3, 2021
Reviewer: David Goodyear from Nevada, MO United States  
The paddle is fine, the service from PBC excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items