Return to Radical XL Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another HEAD Hit!! March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Bunch from Grass Valley, CA United States  
I have several HEAD paddles and love them all. I really wanted to try a longer paddle so I was pleased when they came out with this one. Great feel, well balanced and good pop at the sweet spot. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Hulbert Jr from Sparks, NV United States  
I received my order in 2 days and I'm very pleased with the whole transaction.
My Head Radical XL is really working well so far. First thing I noticed when playing this paddle was the greater reach to get those balls almost too far away, or high lobs now not a problem. The power off of this paddle is real nice and it seems to soak up a lot of vibration when slamming the ball. I'm finding the heavier paddle to be a good fit for the way I play and am still able to maneuver the paddle playing up in the volley zone while maintaining accuracy. The paddle surface has a nice design and the texture of the surface makes this paddle real nice for putting some mad spin on your serves and pretty much every other shot as well.  This paddle is very forgiving despite it's shape, seems like the sweet spot is quite large and even shots off the top near the tip made a solid connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Robinson from Cascade Locks, OR United States  
Product arrived quickly and in top condition.  The hand-written thank you line was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Felt right from the start November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Simon from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I have played with products in other sports over the years. Was looking for a longer paddle tried this one. Felt right from the first hit. My wife also likes this paddle. For us the weight and balance is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Elongated - Head Paddle September 25, 2019
Reviewer: TSS from Pflugerville, TX United States  
I currently play with an elongated paddle that has the sweet spot more towards the end and wanted to have another with a little more weight.  This paddle is great if you like the style.  

To me, the sweet spot is a bit more centered and it has helped me keep the ball down when dinking. My long shots are lower, as well, and I can get my serves deeper.

The handle is longer than my other paddle so still adapting my grip for it.

I would definately recommend this paddle for those that like the longer design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle purchase September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary MacLean from Milton, VT United States  
Amazed by how fast purchase arrived. Ordered on Thursday and arrived on Monday. Great service.  Thank you.7

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Radical XL Graphite Paddle September 7, 2019
Reviewer: John Davis from Winthrop, ME United States  
I got the red one because it is heavier and I like the extra power when I'm hitting a drive from a short return.  This is a great paddle.  I have 2 of them because I wanted a backup in case the first one wore out.  Its dinged-up but performs like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue radical 7.5oz May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from Shickshinny, PA.  
Received my paddle and got to play about 5 games today.   Great feel playing.   I love it.   Great touch and power.  I can drop shot or drive one home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time buyer April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Kunzelman from Plain City, OH United States  
Fast and easy, love the website and the selection

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items