Return to Radical XL Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased ... January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Philip H from Noblesville, IN United States  
Have used my original, traditional shaped Pickleball paddle for a few years and it’s worked fine, but on the first day using this Head elongated paddle I knew I made a good choice. I like the feel, balance and even the color (blue) better than my first paddle. The slightly extra length helps out occasionally and it seems easier for me to hit the sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great paddle December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Bley from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Got this as a gift for my wife; she loves it, especially the longer reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis Hudgins from Crozet, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long and rough October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Bill McKechnie from Cotton, MN United States  
Length is a great add on also the rough texture of surface makes for more spin. Weight helps with harder strikes of the ball

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Luis Flores from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another HEAD Hit!! March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Bunch from Grass Valley, CA United States  
I have several HEAD paddles and love them all. I really wanted to try a longer paddle so I was pleased when they came out with this one. Great feel, well balanced and good pop at the sweet spot. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Hulbert Jr from Sparks, NV United States  
I received my order in 2 days and I'm very pleased with the whole transaction.
My Head Radical XL is really working well so far. First thing I noticed when playing this paddle was the greater reach to get those balls almost too far away, or high lobs now not a problem. The power off of this paddle is real nice and it seems to soak up a lot of vibration when slamming the ball. I'm finding the heavier paddle to be a good fit for the way I play and am still able to maneuver the paddle playing up in the volley zone while maintaining accuracy. The paddle surface has a nice design and the texture of the surface makes this paddle real nice for putting some mad spin on your serves and pretty much every other shot as well.  This paddle is very forgiving despite it's shape, seems like the sweet spot is quite large and even shots off the top near the tip made a solid connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Robinson from Cascade Locks, OR United States  
Product arrived quickly and in top condition.  The hand-written thank you line was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Felt right from the start November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Simon from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I have played with products in other sports over the years. Was looking for a longer paddle tried this one. Felt right from the first hit. My wife also likes this paddle. For us the weight and balance is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items