Return to Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radical Tour Paddle February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
I've been playing with my new paddle for a couple weeks now and really like it.  Feels like the rougher surface (my first paddle was flat and shiny) gives more control.   Overall very pleased with the Radical Tour.... except seems everyone has one.  -:)  Guess that's a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The paddle January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Sallie Bailey from Nashville, TN United States  
The paddle seems to be both sturdy and not too heavy.  It is beginning to get scuffed on the edges from wear.  I paid $85 for a paddle with no cover.  Really?  I hope that was just an oversight.  I have ordered much less expensive paddles and all cam with covers to protect them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HEAD Radical Tour Graphite December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Gray from Duluth, MN United States  
Nice paddle, like the grip, weight and balance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony G from Berlin, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle, great company December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Collins from Venice, FL United States  
Love this paddle. Grips the ball really well, improving control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Island, NY United States  
Great paddle. Great grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HEAD Radical Tour Graphite Paddle August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Werner from Menan, ID  
I purchased this paddle for it's combination of carbon hitting surface and it's reported ability to spin well, since that is a significant part of my game. I like the feel of the paddle when hitting a ball. It feels solid, but still provides good control. It does have some ability to spin the ball, but not as much as the paddle that I was using before. As a result, it has been taking me some time to decide how much I really liked this paddle. I am getting used to it and it is becoming my primary paddle now, however, I can easily tell that I cannot spin the ball quite as well as with my other paddle. Overall I am pleased with it. The grip is extremely comfortable. The paddle face looks great. I believe that I have better control than I had with my old paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle August 15, 2019
Reviewer: David Frank from Madison, WI  
I find this paddle to be very nice overall. Nice level of spin, nice control, nice power, nice soft shots. This paddle has my preferred graphite face and poly core. I use this paddle over my more expensive graphite ad carbon fiber paddles from a couple other companies. My paddle arrived weighing 7.9 ounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Andi Sweet from Westerville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
I bought this to replace a less expensive Head paddle and must say that I'm playing much better with this paddle, not as many unforced errors.  This paddle is supposed to be "softer" which I think suits my playing style better than the old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items