Return to Radical Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Sachs from Boulder, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle and a bargain May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Fort Mill, SC  
When I played tennis I always used Head racquets, so I thought it made sense to try Head paddles. I first got the Radical Tour and liked it, but thought I'd try another and got this and like it even better. Not sure why exactly, but it seems to have a little more pop, feels solid, and I just enjoy playing with it a little more. I'm fairly new to the game and haven't tried a truly high priced paddle yet, but I've also played with a Pro Lite Crush and this is my favorite of the 3. Considering the price (I can afford whatever I want) this is an absolute bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Radical pro Pickleball paddle February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gary from Portland, OR  
Outstanding! If you want power and yet have control with your dink’s this paddle is for you. I can’t believe the surface. Great for control and spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Pickle Ball Paddle November 7, 2019
Reviewer: James Spivey from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Great paddle.  Good grip.  Lots of pop.  Good ball control.  I tried several paddles and this is the one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Parkin from Kaysville, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radical Pro Composit Pickle Ball Paddle April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa from ND United States  
So far so good.  I like the surface on the paddle face, the handle length,  the paddle edging  and the weight.   I also look forward to enjoying many hours on the courts with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: doswen from columbia, MO United States  
This was a Christmas gift to my husband and now he has used it for a while and absolutely loves it!!! weight, grip, power, control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smooth face paddle January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Hubby is a pickle ball addict from Greer, SC United States  
This was a nice paddle, nothing wrong with it. Purchased for  my husband for a Christmas gift.
It was only returned because he preferred a more "rough" paddle face. He returned it, and purchased the same brand that has a rougher paddle face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: PeteG from Rutland, VT United States  
We purchased (2) of these paddles...they have had great reviews on their own merit, but when we purchased them, they were at a $20 discount...each. An outstanding value, for a well-made, versatile paddle. The textured surface provides plenty of spin, and the paddle's construction provides plenty of "pop" when the ball is hit. Get a couple and watch your level soar to new heights!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items