Return to Radical Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radical Pro Composit Pickle Ball Paddle April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa from ND United States  
So far so good.  I like the surface on the paddle face, the handle length,  the paddle edging  and the weight.   I also look forward to enjoying many hours on the courts with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: doswen from columbia, MO United States  
This was a Christmas gift to my husband and now he has used it for a while and absolutely loves it!!! weight, grip, power, control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth face paddle January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Hubby is a pickle ball addict from Greer, SC United States  
This was a nice paddle, nothing wrong with it. Purchased for  my husband for a Christmas gift.
It was only returned because he preferred a more "rough" paddle face. He returned it, and purchased the same brand that has a rougher paddle face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: PeteG from Rutland, VT United States  
We purchased (2) of these paddles...they have had great reviews on their own merit, but when we purchased them, they were at a $20 discount...each. An outstanding value, for a well-made, versatile paddle. The textured surface provides plenty of spin, and the paddle's construction provides plenty of "pop" when the ball is hit. Get a couple and watch your level soar to new heights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Bancroft from Springfield, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New head Radical Pro October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jill from Franklin, TN United States  
Ordered this paddle on a Thursday and it arrived on Saturday.  This paddle was recommended to me by Sarah Ansboury  when I took one of her clinics.  It has power, balance and spin.  Despite the heavier weight than my old paddle it feels lighter due to its balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Paddle May 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Mastrobuoni from Prescott, AZ United States  
Paddle is a perfect fit for my hand and plays great to. It is light weight and I am able yo apply spin to the ball without having to try so hard. I highly recommend the Head line of paddles. I am a 3.0 player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Lee from Bloomington, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good paddle March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen C from Medford, NJ United States  
I'm a 3.5/4.0 player and I used this paddle three times now in competitive double matches.  I also use Head Xtreme Tour as my main paddle.  I like this paddle a lot as it has good weight, nice grip, and a large surface to hit the ball with. The power is there when needed and its surface is nice for third shot drops with the textured surface for spin.  Overall, a great paddle and I look forward to using it more regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items