Return to Radical Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: PeteG from Rutland, VT United States  
We purchased (2) of these paddles...they have had great reviews on their own merit, but when we purchased them, they were at a $20 discount...each. An outstanding value, for a well-made, versatile paddle. The textured surface provides plenty of spin, and the paddle's construction provides plenty of "pop" when the ball is hit. Get a couple and watch your level soar to new heights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Bancroft from Springfield, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New head Radical Pro October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jill from Franklin, TN United States  
Ordered this paddle on a Thursday and it arrived on Saturday.  This paddle was recommended to me by Sarah Ansboury  when I took one of her clinics.  It has power, balance and spin.  Despite the heavier weight than my old paddle it feels lighter due to its balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Paddle May 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Mastrobuoni from Prescott, AZ United States  
Paddle is a perfect fit for my hand and plays great to. It is light weight and I am able yo apply spin to the ball without having to try so hard. I highly recommend the Head line of paddles. I am a 3.0 player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Lee from Bloomington, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good paddle March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen C from Medford, NJ United States  
I'm a 3.5/4.0 player and I used this paddle three times now in competitive double matches.  I also use Head Xtreme Tour as my main paddle.  I like this paddle a lot as it has good weight, nice grip, and a large surface to hit the ball with. The power is there when needed and its surface is nice for third shot drops with the textured surface for spin.  Overall, a great paddle and I look forward to using it more regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changer February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Wiley from Arlington, TN United States  
Been playing pickleball about 5 months and wanted to try something to boost my game. Found it in this paddle. Hits crisper shots, yet finesse is there when you need it. Great balance, whether you're serving or dinking. The more I play with it, the more I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Good weight,like the grip, medium sized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Rad Pro composite review January 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Burd from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
From a 4.0 player: The 14mm thickness has added to the hitting power compared to my former 12mm paddle. Like the solid handle feature. A keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Putnam from Montrose, CO United States  
I like the paddle so fat but it is a little lighter than I expected;

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items