Return to Radical Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Got the grip size wrong December 1, 2021
Reviewer: TOM OBRIEN from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Like the way it plays.  The grip size was suppossed to be 4 1/8"  but the grip on the paddle I received is 4 1/4"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Radical Pro Composite November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Davis from Tuscon, AZ United States  
Great control and power when I need it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GOOD PADDLE & REASONABLE PRICE October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This paddle is a slight step up from my Head Radical Elite paddle (which I continue to use).  This Radical Pro has a slightly textured surface and allows just a bit more feel/touch than the Elite paddle.  Backcourt swing/balls require slightly more force than with the Pro paddle. Less power thus more feel.  I’m an active tennis player (4.0) with a one handed topspin and under spin on both the FH and BH. Kudos to HEAD for providing pickle ball players with reasonably priced equipment that play well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Head paddle September 13, 2021
Reviewer: William Vitale from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Like paddle bought over 8 of them , just sent one back defective,  broke in handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
I was researching paddles and unsure which one to buy as my next "step up" paddle.  I thought the review on the website was great and validation on which paddle I should purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2021
Reviewer: David Wenzel from Ormond Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anne West from Beaufort, SC United States  
I love this paddle. Was worried it might be too heavy but it's just right. I feel like my shots have improved with it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Cale from Washington, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it! January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lise Ledoux from Bluffton, SC United States  
Thanks to PB Central's information as to how to choose a paddle, I made the right choice. I'm a moderate player and play socially. I'm also a tennis player, and so the handle on the PB paddle fits just nice in my hand - like it's been there all along. I find that my serves are accurate, as well as my returns. I give the paddle 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Fournier from Silver lake, NH United States  
I love my new head radical pro paddle very good spin and control. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items