Return to Radical Elite Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PB Paddle June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Gallagher from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I love it...great control...light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Camper May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Garon Hart from GAINESVILLE, GA United States  
Great paddle for the price. The weight and grip are perfect. Feel like I can handle any shot with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tobin Grigsby from Shreveport, LA United States  
nice paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ho-Hum Paddle June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Krasner from Ashland, OR United States  
Plain Vanilla.  No particular faults; just didn't help my game. ***PBC Reply*** Hi Fred - you're a long-time repeat customer who already knows about our 30-day Paddle Test Drive offer, and it appears you've already taken advantage of it on this order. Thanks for being a great customer, and we're happy to help you find the right paddle for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great control February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I like this paddle for both its control, power, and spin ability. Unfortunately for me the grip size might be slightly too big but I highly recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy June 25, 2019
Reviewer: "Bahama Buf" from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Love this paddle. It has the touch, and still the power I was looking for. I bought it because the name "Head" is well known for quality sporting goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new paddle June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Alvarado from Spicewood, TX United States  
I love this website - so very informative.  After reading about the various paddles, I was still not certain that I had found the right paddle for me, but I felt pretty certain.  Considering you may return the paddle w/n 30 days if purchased via Pickleball Central, I knew this is where I wanted to make my purchase.  Turns out that I LOVE the new paddle and have kept it.  Thanks for having such an informative site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Rauchenstein from Massillon, OH United States  
New to this game but have played other racket sports. Becoming competitive pretty quickly with this paddle and do not think I'll need to move up any time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Beginner Paddle January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Siemplenski from Palatine, IL United States  
This was my first paddle, and I followed that purchase up with ordering the Radical Tour.  After playing with both, I ordered the Elite for my daughter, who is a newbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Settle from Robins, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items