Return to Radical Elite Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great control February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I like this paddle for both its control, power, and spin ability. Unfortunately for me the grip size might be slightly too big but I highly recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy June 25, 2019
Reviewer: "Bahama Buf" from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Love this paddle. It has the touch, and still the power I was looking for. I bought it because the name "Head" is well known for quality sporting goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new paddle June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Alvarado from Spicewood, TX United States  
I love this website - so very informative.  After reading about the various paddles, I was still not certain that I had found the right paddle for me, but I felt pretty certain.  Considering you may return the paddle w/n 30 days if purchased via Pickleball Central, I knew this is where I wanted to make my purchase.  Turns out that I LOVE the new paddle and have kept it.  Thanks for having such an informative site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Rauchenstein from Massillon, OH United States  
New to this game but have played other racket sports. Becoming competitive pretty quickly with this paddle and do not think I'll need to move up any time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Beginner Paddle January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Siemplenski from Palatine, IL United States  
This was my first paddle, and I followed that purchase up with ordering the Radical Tour.  After playing with both, I ordered the Elite for my daughter, who is a newbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Settle from Robins, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Goodwin from Dover, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lees Summit, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got a nice paddle July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Rager from Charleston, SC United States  
I got good help from the people I spoke with and I was happy with my choice. The paddle is a bit longer than usual and makes the serve easier. And I am hitting the ball with more confidence. I was a little concerned the paddle might be too heavy, but so far, no problem. I love the return within 30 days policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Switched Product June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Older Novice from Missoula, MT United States  
I ordered the Head Radical Elite paddle. I was sent the Head Xtreme Elite paddle.  I had had difficulty choosing between the two but finally chose the Radical based on head shape.  When I called to check the switch they said they were out of the one I ordered so they sent the other...  without asking me or telling me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items