Return to Extreme Tour Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Extreme Tour Graphite Paddle November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from Plymouth, MA United States  
Love this paddle.  Has a good grip and feel as well a nice sweet spot.  I have more control and better spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Berg from Savoy, IL United States  
I love my new extreme tour graphite paddle and friends complement on the looks of it.  I let them try it, and they love it too. It’s a nice weight and responds very well during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Money well spent August 4, 2021
Reviewer: David from Nashville, TN United States  
This paddle is awesome – great bang for buck! The shipping was unbelievably fast (I got it in less than two days from the moment I place the order!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Poor Packaging August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald DeFilippo from Eastport, ME United States  
The paddle arrived in a cheap flimsy envelope. When you spend $120 on a paddle, you would expect it to be carefully packaged in a shipping box. By receiving it in a thin uninsulated envelope tells me the sender just doesn’t car about your property. This traveled over 3000 miles and wasn’t even wrapped in bubble wrap. If nothing else, it smells of arrogance. Invest a few dollars in some decent shipping boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Lanciotti from Estero, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I definitely recommend January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Libby from Greensboro, NC United States  
I have only played with it twice  but I really like it a lot.  I like the weight and I feel like it does offer better control.
Aside from the paddle review, I must say the customer service person I communicated with, Brandi, was so very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Extreme tour Graphite Paddle January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Sturman from Del Ray Beach, FL United States  
Very Good Choice so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A replacement December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Rosenthal from Corvallis, United States  
I’ve used this paddle before so needed a new one. I like the lighter head of the paddle and that the grip is good for me. Pickleball Central easy to work with. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sallie Pintauro from So. Burlington, VT, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEW HEAD PADDLE December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Gleason from Visalia, CA United States  
Really love this new paddle!! Can’t wait to get to use it more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items