Return to Extreme Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Extreme Pro Composite Paddle June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Carmen Rossini from Kennett Square, PA United States  
Paddle arrived quickly.
Only been using it for 2 weeks and getting use to it fast.
Nice for touch and power shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I will rate it a 4 star, could be a 5. See below. March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Dean from Sacramento, CA United States  
It's a beautiful paddle. I am still trying to find out if The Extreme Pro Composite Paddle - Blue really fits my playing level. Is there a trial period for my paddle?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Rogers from WHITE SALMON, WA United States  
The new Paddle is great.  Nice control and response!  Best I've owned thus far.  And got a nice holiday deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Paddle December 5, 2021
Reviewer: Advanced Beginner from Reston, VA United States  
Extreme Pro paddle is a great upgrade from my beginner paddle and seems to help my game with a bit more weight and a nice feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Wilbur Busch from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
While, I love my paddle, I am disappointed with the support.  I received the paddle on May 7th.  I bought a bundle package which included a paddle cover and 1 year subscription to Pickleball Newsletter.  Although I have gotten the magazine, I have not received the cover.  Its almost 2 weeks late and I suspect it got lost somehow.  I am really annoyed that I don't have a cover to protect my paddle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pickle ball paddle May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First paddle March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Pierre Aubertin from Williamsville, NY United States  
I played with a few demo paddles from various other brands of different weights, sizes, construction.  Extreme Pro specs matched closest to what I thought felt best for me.  Price was reasonable.  Quality is excellent.  Loving it so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle and balls January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Miller from Mapleton, UT United States  
I spoke with Brandon when I placed my order. He was great to work with and even laughed at my jokes. I told him I had found a lower price than theirs on the internet and wondered if they would honor it. He looked it up and found a price lower than what I quoted, so he honored that price and gave me the discount. I bought more merchandise from them since they honored the lower pricing. Great to work with and I’ll definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle replacement June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Zeek from Cincinnati, OH United States  
my head paddle developed dead spots . it was replaced with no problems . much appreciated. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?