Return to HEAD Revolt EVO Shoe - Women's
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy fit. June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Candy from Bangor, PA United States  
Are usually wear a 7.5 or eight shoe and I need a wide area across the tow because of bunions. I order the 8 and they fit perfectly.
Have use them outside on a composition tennis court, good traction.
Wish they came in another color combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes fit for wide feet June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Zurich, IL United States  
Light weight, but very comfy and solid-especially in the toe area. Reddish color bled onto my socks the first few times, but not a big issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 shoes May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea Jenks from Sequim, WA United States  
the shoes fit and that's good. I've only been able to wear them around the house. They seem a little stiff, I'm not sure if that is how they should feel. With the whole covid 19 thing going on I have't been able to wear them playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raven/pink size 7 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wallingford, CT United States  
Perfect fit, great support, and comfortable cushioning. Very appealing color combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new Pickleball Shoes April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Elsberry from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love my new HEAd Revolt EVO  shoes.They are super cute and fit me perfectly. I did order a half size larger than normal. I can't wait to get back on the pickleball court and show them off to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these new shoes! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jillian Ferguson from Studio City, CA United States  
I love these new indoor court shoes for Pickleball! I’d prefer them in a lighter color or white, but they are very comfortable & fit perfectly. I haven’t yet been able to use on the indoor courts (which I believe is recommended), but I can tell they’re going to be great, so I just can’t wait! Missing PB very much! So, I’m eager to try them out! Typically, I’m a size 8.5, but I’ve begun a lifestyle change with food, exercise, etc & have lost about 45 lbs over course of 3 yrs & it’s staying off. So, I’m walking/hiking until PB returns! These shoes give me arch support, and good, even balance for indoor. I’m typically going up & back, more than side to side. They’re very easy to move quickly & conformably in without twisting ankle. Thanks!
I included an image below, but not sure if you can use.
IMG_2036.jpg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens Head Revolt EVO shoes March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We ordered the Womens Head Revolt shoes and they arrived promptly as stated. Sales person was very helpful in getting the order placed as payment was made from a credit card issued in Canada which proved to be a challenge. Very happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Theodore Hooker from Caledonia, MI United States  
My wife loves the shoes

Was this review helpful to you?