Return to Tour Team Pickleball Supercombi Bag
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Lappe from Nanuet, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice bag February 11, 2019
Reviewer: TK from Naples, FL United States  
No water bottle pocket & just a little bit larger than necessary.  Overall, good bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Carries everything! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: PeteG from Rutland, VT United States  
My wife and I are just getting into pickleball (from tennis), and wanted a convenient way to carry our equipment. We found it with the Head Tour Team supercombi bag. There's a ton of room inside for pretty much everything from paddles, balls, towels, drinks, etc, and it's handy to use either as a backpack, or a sling and carry bag. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *Pickleball Backpacks December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kirk Buckley from Salem, OR United States  
Very nice bags. As one reviewer stated, "Almost too big. Would be nice to have a water bottle pouch on the outside. Otherwise great bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Webb from Regina, SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Barwick from Grand Forks, BC Canada  
I ordered and it was here within 2 days ,  bag is exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Hammel from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Bennett from Simi Valley , CA United States  
Love the bag. Just the right size, and with enough pockets to accommodate everything you would need for a long day of pickleball. Palace for everything, and with easy access to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Orcutt from Diboll, TX United States  
Very nice beg. Well made, lots of room. It is exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect !! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Todd H. from Hendersonville, NC United States  
Head got this bag right. Shoulder straps to carry it comfortably. A huge zippered main compartment, 2 zippered side compartments and a small zip sleeve for your wallet/phone.

I can fit an extra pair of high top sneakers, towels, extra shirts, shorts and socks, plus assorted balls, medical stuff and a water bottle easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items