Return to Gift Certificate
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Mario Lombardi from Canton, GA United States  
Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Bos from Islamorada, FL United States  
The people working for pc are extremely nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company and people to work with January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Arthur Bergman from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
These people are knowledgeable easy to work with. Changed pickleball tutor order to include the remote and there was no hassle and they even made sure to keep the original ship date so it would arrive in time for a present to my wife for our anniversary. They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Price from Bandon, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potential lost return / Great customer support July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Williams from Jackson MI  
Everyone knows about the great return policy that PBC has.  I am writing this review in this area as I can not locate a better place to do so.

First and foremost a huge thanks to Isiah at customer support.  He went above and beyond to assist with what appears to be a lost shoe return via UPS.  

I returned the shoe order using the supplied return label which has a tracking number on  6/22/21.  As of 7/15/21 the return had not been received by PBC.  Unfortunately PBC does NOT maintain a record of the tracking numbers assigned to their return labels.  

I was getting concerned that I may have to eat the cost of the returned shoes.

Many thanks to Isiah and PBC for issuing a gift credit to my account.  I have only been a customer with PBC for about 2 years but have made several purchases.  This type of customer relations will keep me coming back for many years to come.

Hoping the shoes eventually hit your door step.

Thank you,

Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Zalikowski from Suquamish, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Barb Haddox from Sedro Woolley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Tricia Wurtz from Fairbanks, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: CARMEN REYES from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing customer service December 8, 2020
Reviewer: SARA B from Meridian, ID United States  
Purchased products as a gift. When what I ordered came, I had a change of heart and called them. They were easy to work with and nice and helpful and I am happy with what I exchanged it for. As these are gifts and not used yet, I have no feedback as to how they work, but the racket sure is nice looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items