Return to GAMMA Shard Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful in choosing between a couple of paddles January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Eileen Canavan from Herndon, VA United States  
No complaints. So far I like my new Gamma Shard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Gamma Shard January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie from Rockwood  
Wanted to love this paddle but found it too thick in the width for maneuvering and finesse when dinking.  Also has a square vs round handle which stops me from changing my grip quickly in tight dinking situations.  Does absorb power attacks very well but not as much pop as I would like.  Gave to my husband and went back to my old Head Radical Pro.  Not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft touch December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Buckley from West Friendship, MD United States  
I find this paddle to have a nice soft touch and low shock upon impact. Consistent response across the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graphite December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kendall  
Had the Mirage. Really like the the touch and power of the Shard Graphite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GAMMA Shard October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ms.Volleyball from Arlington, VA United States  
Loving this paddle.  Great service.  Just the weight I requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sandi Poor from GLEN, NH United States  
Love this Gamma Shard paddle but you sent wrong color...ordered pink received yellow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GAmma Shard August 13, 2019
Reviewer: vrobertson from Bay Area  
I just bought the Gamma Shard and I love it! The paddle has a lot more feel than the Poach Engage which I returned- too much pop for me. Pickleball Central provided excellent customer service on the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barre, VT United States  
I got this paddle to replace a Z5. I was looking for more touch. The Gamma had plenty of it but it sacrificed power that I was used to have with the previous one. I took advantage of the fantastic service of Pickleball Central and I traded. No questions ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A nice paddle. July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MO United States  
Pleased with the service.  The first paddle I received had a waffle edge.  Notified Pickleball Central and they promptly sent a replacement paddle and a mailer to send back the defective one.  Pleased with paddle and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weight May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jon from Hawaii  
7.5 to 7.8 oz with an average of 7.7 oz. I weighed mine on a kitchen scale and it was 8.1 oz.... Mind you that 7.7 was just a tad heavier than I actually wanted but figured that it should be fine. This is a manufacturer fault not P.B.C. Oh well I'm stuck with it now.
Next time I'll be specific on the weight I want. Other than that the paddle seems to be pretty great and definitely of superb quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items