Return to RZR Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Ordering a new paddle was easy and delivery was quick.  I will use Pickleball Central again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine conforte from Jefferson Valley, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Beck from Williamsburg , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: George Usdin from Boynton Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle, great price December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Roland Vonohlsen from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Gamma RZR is a little lighter than the Gamma Mirage and has the same core and surface. Nice feel and control, and power.

I'd recommend this paddle to anyone looking for a great pickleball paddle. Gamma has excellent customer ervice too.

The sale price from pickleballcentral was good, but a free hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good paddle at net November 15, 2018
Reviewer: ron strong from keller, TX United States  
The RZR paddle had a good, quick feel from the start.  I found it to be a very quick paddle at the net, but lacking a lot of power from the baseline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Cater from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Bought the RZR Graphite Paddle....have used it for about one week.  So far, it has worked nicely.  Customer service at Pickleball Central was excellent.  I still have a few weeks to make my final decision...but so far, it appears to be a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Control September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck from San Rafael CA  
I've been using this paddle about 8 months. My teacher calls it "ballistic" -- lots of power but not much control. I agree. Plus the effective part of the face is rather small. But I love the power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rzr paddle August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Ludington from Jackson, NH United States  
I have been trying to find a paddle that had a light feel and great grip. The RZR  fits the bill. I love playing with this responsive paddle and the grip is great for hor sticky weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Isenberg from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Based on expert advise provided I purchased the paddle. Have played with 4 or 5 times. I like it. Light weight and some pop. Have to swing a little harder.  I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items