Return to RZR Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice paddle February 15, 2021
Reviewer: BorgataBob from Fishkill, NY United States  
Box came on time even with the snow storms.  Paddle looks great but with the weather haven't tried it out yet.  The free balls lol like free balls.  Good for practice I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RZR PaddLe December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin a from Mesa, AZ United States  
I’m only a beginner but so far this pedal feels really good in my hand and it Seems to have a lot of control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RZR paddle December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Mesa, AZ United States  
I’m just a beginner but I love this paddle so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small grip is great October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Sibbing from Hamilton, IL United States  
Like the paddle  the feel of this paddle very much.  Feels good in my small hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor customer service September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Y from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  
I purchased a paddle a few weeks ago. The first one was defective. I called customer service and requested a replacement. The second paddle had the same defect. Huge chunks of the handle were missing.I called customer service the day the second paddle arrived. I was assured that a new paddle was being sent. After 8 days, I called and there was notes of my call. I was told that my paddle was out of stock... and told to mail back both paddles . I  will not purchase anything from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan LaRoche from Oak Forest, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Lee from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Didn’t impress me June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Arnold from Cottage Grove, OR United States  
Grip was too small and the response seemed dead. Returned it first day I had it. ***PBC Reply*** Hi Michael - we're glad to see you took advantage of our no-hassle 30-day Paddle Test Drive return policy. We are certain to have a paddle to meet your needs! Best wishes, The PickleballCentral Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, quick delivery! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Richards from Richmond, VA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase from Pickleball Central. Ordering was simple and delivery was very fast. The RZR paddle is perfect for me, good grip size and very lively surface on the paddle. I like the weight and action hitting the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jeannette Oliver from Sun City West, AZ United States  
Love my new racquet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items