Return to RZR Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent assistance with purchase on phone April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Jones from BURR RIDGE, IL United States  
Somehow having difficulty purchasing equipment on-line, but, called number, and purchase was completed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
Not knowledgeable enough to give technical review but I really like the grip for my sweaty hands and the design. Definitely hits different than the engage encore pro I'm used to but now I'm used to it and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Abe Levenstiem from Coconut Creek, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd One in the Family March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Deb from Rochester, MN United States  
This is a great paddle for the price. Love the lite weight and smaller handle. Perfect. We have a his and hers now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice paddle February 15, 2021
Reviewer: BorgataBob from Fishkill, NY United States  
Box came on time even with the snow storms.  Paddle looks great but with the weather haven't tried it out yet.  The free balls lol like free balls.  Good for practice I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RZR PaddLe December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin a from Mesa, AZ United States  
I’m only a beginner but so far this pedal feels really good in my hand and it Seems to have a lot of control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RZR paddle December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Mesa, AZ United States  
I’m just a beginner but I love this paddle so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small grip is great October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Sibbing from Hamilton, IL United States  
Like the paddle  the feel of this paddle very much.  Feels good in my small hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor customer service September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Y from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  
I purchased a paddle a few weeks ago. The first one was defective. I called customer service and requested a replacement. The second paddle had the same defect. Huge chunks of the handle were missing.I called customer service the day the second paddle arrived. I was assured that a new paddle was being sent. After 8 days, I called and there was notes of my call. I was told that my paddle was out of stock... and told to mail back both paddles . I  will not purchase anything from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan LaRoche from Oak Forest, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items