Return to RZR Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gamma razor March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia from Russell, PA United States  
Couldn't be happier with paddle and service received, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Farish from Lewisville, TX United States  
Paddle seems fine, BUT I specifically requested a medium grip (instead of the small which it comes with). My request was printed on the receipt, but I received the small with no recognition of anyone ever reading my request. Apparently someone just blindly filled the order or they would have at least said, sorry we can't do that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly M from Illinois  
I ordered my new paddle on Sunday afternoon and it arrived on Friday of the same week. Great service at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila Garry from Eastham, MA United States  
Nice feel, the face has a texture that really grips the ball, it’s not too heavy, and the handle is a thick rubber mesh that helps with sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as it should January 19, 2019
Reviewer: John Hudson from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Just as promised.  No interaction with customer service since everything worked as it should.  Product arrived in 2days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Ordering a new paddle was easy and delivery was quick.  I will use Pickleball Central again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine conforte from Jefferson Valley, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Beck from Williamsburg , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: George Usdin from Boynton Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle, great price December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Roland Vonohlsen from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Gamma RZR is a little lighter than the Gamma Mirage and has the same core and surface. Nice feel and control, and power.

I'd recommend this paddle to anyone looking for a great pickleball paddle. Gamma has excellent customer ervice too.

The sale price from pickleballcentral was good, but a free hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items