Return to RZR Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lu Ann Vansant from Rock Hall , MD United States  
So far, so good. It’s light & I really like the handle & grip. I have broken 3 rackets so far, not sure why. They have all been a particular model. So I wanted to try a Gamma racket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia Marucci Longo from Hartsville, SC United States  
Love my new paddle. Great control. Had a halved paddle and it was bothering my wrist and arm. This one is great. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Pop & easy to maneuver May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tara H from Leland, NC United States  
Light & comfortable Pickelball paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RZR Graphite Paddle May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I received the paddle very fast. It is everything I anticipated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from VT United States  
Great paddle - light and easy to handle. Especially like the grip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new paddle April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freeport, FL United States  
Great paddle! Is very light and has a smaller grip that fits nicely in my hand.  Would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gamma razor March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia from Russell, PA United States  
Couldn't be happier with paddle and service received, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Farish from Lewisville, TX United States  
Paddle seems fine, BUT I specifically requested a medium grip (instead of the small which it comes with). My request was printed on the receipt, but I received the small with no recognition of anyone ever reading my request. Apparently someone just blindly filled the order or they would have at least said, sorry we can't do that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly M from Illinois  
I ordered my new paddle on Sunday afternoon and it arrived on Friday of the same week. Great service at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila Garry from Eastham, MA United States  
Nice feel, the face has a texture that really grips the ball, it’s not too heavy, and the handle is a thick rubber mesh that helps with sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items