Return to RZR Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RZR Graphite paddle March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Webster, NY United States  
I'm very happy with my new paddle. I love how light it feels in my hand. I seem to have a little more control when returning the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickle ball paddle March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Janet Hansen from Mount Pleasant, TX United States  
I really like this paddle. Loved the handle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First paddle, will probably have a long time February 17, 2022
Reviewer: W W from Duarte, CA United States  
I’m new to pickleball. Didn’t know where to start on picking out a paddle. This site has everything I needed. Reviews of this paddle are very accurate. Has made picking up the game lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle/great service December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Guadopt1997 from Arlington, VA United States  
I got this paddle to replace the exact same paddle, which I've had for about 3 years. It's a good one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2021
Reviewer: Dee Dee from Stockton , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent mid priced paddle August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Tavernit from Apex, NC United States  
Purchased the RZR a few weeks ago and am really pleased with it. I especially like the unique grip and the lightweight balance. It also has excellent "grab" to allow me to put spin on the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Performance August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Baron from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
This is a medium wt paddle to me.  The grip is great and paddle produces an ok spring.  A good beginner sddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Johnson from WA - Port Ludlow, WA United States  
love the weight and control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Rosalind Greenlee from Marquette, MI United States  
❤️ it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 I loved this paddle until I didn't June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Olson from Libertyville, IL United States  
I really liked this paddle for many reasons including the weight, grip and responsiveness but like other reviewers, after about 1 1/2 years of somewhat casual play it developed the telltale rattle sound when striking a ball, that indicates that some layer has separated and the ball no longer comes crisply off the paddle but instead comes off with a hollow sound and doesn't go as far as you would have thought it should.  Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items