Return to RZR Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RZR Graphics Pickleball Paddle June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jolene from Lutz, FL United States  
WOW!   Love this paddle!  My game has improved!   It’s lightweight with just enough texture to grip the ball for great spins!   Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ernie Rogers from Burley, ID United States  
Light w/good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
My order was promptly processed and I quickly received my paddle in perfect condition.  My experience was very positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 handle May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Ramos from Danville, CA United States  
the handle is too short for my hand, I reordered a different Paddle with a longer handle ***PBC Reply*** Hi Ed - Thanks so much for your feedback! This is exactly why we have our "30-Day Paddle Test Drive" policy, so you can return a paddle for any reason whatsoever within 30 days of purchase no matter how much you've played with it. Thank you for taking advantage of this policy, and ordering a paddle you feel will better suit you as a pickleball player. Best wishes! - The PickleballCentral Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Maury Long from Trussville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My first "real" paddle April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Casmirri from Clive, IA United States  
Very nice. Comfortable and agile with plenty of power and control. Has already taken my game up a notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rzr graphite pickleball paddle April 8, 2020
Reviewer: eric rembold from sammamish, WA United States  
great service, responsive, product arrived in good shape . not more to say. havent used it yet due to covid-19

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Moore from Bisbee, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Racket RZR April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Thomas from Villages, FL United States  
What I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Player Buys Paddle April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Morgan from Cleveland, OH United States  
I ordered this paddle at the recommendation of a friend who is a paddle ball nut. Then stay in place orders hit so the paddle still sits in the packaging. But I look forward to playing the game and meeting notes new people

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items