Return to GAMMA Neutron 2.0 Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gamma nuetron 2.0 graphite pickleball paddle October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Hurley from Bluffton, SC United States  
i am a little concerned that the paddle is defective. it does not seem to have much "pop" and does not make a normal sound when striking the ball. in fact one of the individuals that i was playing against made the comment that it sounded as if the paddle was cracked. perhaps it will improve with more use. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Gamma Neutron paddle. From your description, it does sound like it has been damaged, or is defective.  I’m glad to send you a replacement, with a return label to send that paddle back. Let me know if that is how you would like to proceed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Neal Johnson from South Windsor, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovin' Pickleball! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Stellfox from Chicora, PA United States  
I was recently introduced to Pickleball and needed my own paddle. Your company was recommended. After finally making a decision on what I wanted, I was amazed how quickly it arrived by mail. Thank you for your efficient service and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Hendricks from Oracle, AZ United States  
I love the Gamma Neutron 2.0 paddle! Very lightweight with some power. If you have a soft game with lots of control you will love this paddle. Also the customer service is second to none!Durango Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Sheahan from Marana, AZ United States  
Very pleased.  Handle is the best I have used.
Lightness of paddle provides extra quickness at kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
I bought this paddle for my wife for Mothers Day.  It is the same paddle she has in Phoenix, and she wanted one for our home in Indiana.   She loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Power, No Loss of Control May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Austin, TX United States  
I upgraded my paddle to one a little heavier (7.5 vs 6.8 oz); Nomex core vs AL ; and graphic face vs fiberglass. My shots have more speed and I have not noticed a loss of control nor paddle maneuverability in NVL shootouts. A customer service rep steered me toward this selection. Purchase was straightforward and easy and the delivery was 3 business days. I am happy with my purchase and service from PB Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Skoglund from Pickerington, OH United States  
I have only played with the GAMMA Neutron paddle a half dozen times, so I can't comment on its durability.  I do really like the way it handles.  It is light and I feel quicker at the kitchen line with it.  The surface provides good contact and control on longer shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball paddles April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
I phoned the company about paddles sizes and weight and the company was most helpful, professional, and friendly.
I received good quality paddles.
They were delivered within three days instead of 5-7.
Impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle GAMMA Neutron 2.0 April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Finley from Green Bay, WI United States  
Bought this paddle for my wife. Received paddle in a few days. Arrived in excellent condition. My wife loves it!! Very light!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items