Return to GAMMA Pin Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Purchase May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ragman from Wilton, CT United States  
This is my second paddle ever and I'm probably a 3+ player.  I liked the fact that the Pin was longer so I could reach shots that I otherwise would not have, but that wasn't enough to offset the fact that I didn't like the feel of the paddle vs my first paddle.  It's slightly head-heavy and that started giving me tennis elbow.  The hitting sound is not the crisp thwack that I like but that's a personal choice.  However the sweet spot is smaller than my first paddle and that sealed the deal for me.  I am sending it back.  Probably a great paddle for those who like the shape but not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Upgrade May 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Brond from Middletown, DE United States  
This paddle was an upgrade to my existing paddle and provides both power and control. I like the extra length and the sweet spot is large enough to compensate for my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Pin Composite Paddle May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Becky  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2019
Reviewer: pat harrigan from ventnor, NJ United States  
This paddle is lightweight but allows me to reach further for quick shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Davis from Winthrop, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect paddle April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren from Canton, GA United States  
My first paddle I owned was a champion graphite X. I liked that paddle, but then the elongated paddles started coming on the market. I then bought an Engage encore max. It was somewhat in between an elongated paddle and traditional. I liked that one also but felt I wanted more length. The Gamma Pin is perfect for me. I love the composite for better ball control. I am only 5’4” and I love the extra reach I get. Just started tournament play and I have won 3/4  with this paddle. I am 67, 3.5 player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Meg M from Charlotte, NC United States  
It had everything I was looking for except for a lighter weight.  It’s supposed to be the composite version of the Gamma Needle but the available weight range for the Pin is heavier. This paddle provided the extra uumph to get my shots to the back of the court.  On the other hand I felt the weight 8.0 oz slowed my reaction time more than I liked.  I ended up exchanging the Pin for a 7.6 oz Needle which turned out to be the perfect weight. Great customer service throughout the original purchase and exchange was excellent and much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickelball paddle January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Thiede from Appleton, WI United States  
Quick delivery excellent discount price. Paddle has helped me improve my drinking at net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Pin paddle January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Barnes from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
I really love the way the Pin hits-The higher sweet spot increased my accuracy. I would recommend this paddle to women wanting a slightly heavier paddle (7.9)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Wilson from Bloomington, IL United States  
On sale, good price, very good info, quick shipment.... very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items