Return to GAMMA Pin Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Pin paddle January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Barnes from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
I really love the way the Pin hits-The higher sweet spot increased my accuracy. I would recommend this paddle to women wanting a slightly heavier paddle (7.9)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Wilson from Bloomington, IL United States  
On sale, good price, very good info, quick shipment.... very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph  
Paddle is lightweight & has extra length just what I wanted. I also have some additional power with this paddle. Highly recommended......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure Yet ? November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Minchopoulos from Scarborough, ON Canada  
I Purchased the Gamma Pin Composite Paddle nice looking Paddle but not sure if it's for right paddle for me. I find the weight a little lighter then i thought it would be.  I was hoping the Ball would Pop a little more and the Grip size was a little small .  Delivery and Customer Service was very satisfactory . Will try it out another week before final decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Pin Composite 3 stars August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Finn from Topsfield, MA United States  
Trying to like it.  Love the gamma atomic 2.
Not forgiving, need to hit directly on the sweet spot for power and control.   Gamma pin composite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this racket August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I just started playing pickleball and bought a beginner's racquet last fall.  I love the game and wanted a bigger racquet.  The GAMMA I purchased is light and so comfortable.  I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rae Meyers  
The weight and grip feels perfect for me. My new favorite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great extended reach paddle with pop July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin K from Jax FL  
The Pin is a very forgiving paddle.  Most blade shape paddles i have tried have small sweet spots anf you have to be precise when hitting.  The Pin has a largo sweet spot and lots of power.  Control was good allowing me to dink and block with accuracy.  Perfect for use with softer balls like Fuse or Jugs.  I prefer the Gamma Needle paddle if playing with the Dura.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Hahgerty from Roanoke, VA United States  
Was what I wanted.  As adbertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Central delivers again!!! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Norris from Austin, TX United States  
Ultra-rapid delivery of my Gamma Pin paddle.  I bought this to complement my Needle(my favorite paddle out of the dozen or so I've purchased in the 14 months I've been playing).  The Pin is very predictable along the lines of the Needle; but with a bit more POP.  Great with a softer ball; but I'll stick with the Needle for new/fresher/harder balls. Very solid paddle...great alternative to the Needle(under the right conditions).  Thanks for the free shipping and goodies!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items