Return to GAMMA Pin Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Meg M from Charlotte, NC United States  
It had everything I was looking for except for a lighter weight.  It’s supposed to be the composite version of the Gamma Needle but the available weight range for the Pin is heavier. This paddle provided the extra uumph to get my shots to the back of the court.  On the other hand I felt the weight 8.0 oz slowed my reaction time more than I liked.  I ended up exchanging the Pin for a 7.6 oz Needle which turned out to be the perfect weight. Great customer service throughout the original purchase and exchange was excellent and much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickelball paddle January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Thiede from Appleton, WI United States  
Quick delivery excellent discount price. Paddle has helped me improve my drinking at net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Pin paddle January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Barnes from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
I really love the way the Pin hits-The higher sweet spot increased my accuracy. I would recommend this paddle to women wanting a slightly heavier paddle (7.9)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Wilson from Bloomington, IL United States  
On sale, good price, very good info, quick shipment.... very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph  
Paddle is lightweight & has extra length just what I wanted. I also have some additional power with this paddle. Highly recommended......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure Yet ? November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Minchopoulos from Scarborough, ON Canada  
I Purchased the Gamma Pin Composite Paddle nice looking Paddle but not sure if it's for right paddle for me. I find the weight a little lighter then i thought it would be.  I was hoping the Ball would Pop a little more and the Grip size was a little small .  Delivery and Customer Service was very satisfactory . Will try it out another week before final decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Pin Composite 3 stars August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Finn from Topsfield, MA United States  
Trying to like it.  Love the gamma atomic 2.
Not forgiving, need to hit directly on the sweet spot for power and control.   Gamma pin composite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this racket August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I just started playing pickleball and bought a beginner's racquet last fall.  I love the game and wanted a bigger racquet.  The GAMMA I purchased is light and so comfortable.  I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rae Meyers  
The weight and grip feels perfect for me. My new favorite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great extended reach paddle with pop July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin K from Jax FL  
The Pin is a very forgiving paddle.  Most blade shape paddles i have tried have small sweet spots anf you have to be precise when hitting.  The Pin has a largo sweet spot and lots of power.  Control was good allowing me to dink and block with accuracy.  Perfect for use with softer balls like Fuse or Jugs.  I prefer the Gamma Needle paddle if playing with the Dura.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items