Return to GAMMA Needle Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma needele June 21, 2019
Reviewer: john depasquale from Stevenson Ranch, CA United States  
This paddle is perfect.  I’ve tried Head, Selkirk, Pro-lite Cypher.  This has changed my game.  I love this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needle is Nice June 18, 2019
Reviewer: steve from towson, md  
I have had my Needle for close to a year. It has several big pluses - extra reach for low and high balls, nice touch for dinking, lightweight but plenty powerful, quick for volleys. Best paddle I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Needle Paddles June 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Southall from Crossville, TN United States  
Excellent and rapid response for shipment. One paddle had a defect, and new one shipped to us immediately. Paddle performance is excellent. It is a softer paddle and if I were a slammer I probably not rate it 5 star. However, the graphite surface is  excellent and control is good. I have had the paddles for about 2 weeks and my wife and I like to touch and the reach. Definitely a plus for  our play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Needle June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Southall from Fairfield Glade TN  
Bought two Needle paddles, one had a defect on one face. PB Central customer service is 5 star. Getting a new replacement today. So far wife and I really liked the feel and soft touch of the graphite. I am a 3.5 (on a good day) and at 77 I like the extra reach I get. Have not played in a tournament yet but drill time with it feels good. It feels better than my Encore Poach at this point.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it. May 14, 2019
Reviewer: M. Shinkle from Dallas , OR United States  
I’ve only played a couple of times with it but I already love  it. The few extra inches helps me because I’m short and I can use all the extra inches I can to reach 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Charli from NC  
I have to say the reviews on the Gamma needle paddle were correct.  Love this paddle,  Pickleball Central was excellent to work.  Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Giel from SOLON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL United States  
Received this paddle about 10 days ago. I love it! I am able to hit balls I could never reach before because of the longer lengthof the paddle. It took me a few days to get used to, but the transition was pretty easy. I appreciate how the person on the phone went to wharehouse and found the exact weight I wanted. The paddle arrived fast. Great  paddle for a shorter person like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Senior Paddle March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne Bosker from Seminole, FL United States  
We are in our 70's and have been playing Pickleball for over 6 years. This paddle has greatly improved our game. It gives you a much better reach and improves your speed getting to the ball. At 5’1 I can really use that on those high balls. My husband is 6’ but loves the way he can get to short drop shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma racquet March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Evans from New Fairfield, NY United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Sweet spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items