Return to GAMMA Needle Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Senior Paddle March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne Bosker from Seminole, FL United States  
We are in our 70's and have been playing Pickleball for over 6 years. This paddle has greatly improved our game. It gives you a much better reach and improves your speed getting to the ball. At 5’1 I can really use that on those high balls. My husband is 6’ but loves the way he can get to short drop shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma racquet March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Evans from New Fairfield, NY United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Sweet spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy from Parksville, BC Canada  
I recently bought the Gamma Needle. I relied heavily on the reviews I read on site. I wanted a paddle that was light weight and with a small handle. I didn't want to compromise too much on the sweet spot in the middle but wanted a longer blade because I am short and wanted to expand my reach.
So far I am really happy with this paddle. It feels very comfortable to hold, feels balanced (not top heavy) and I feel I have better control than with my old paddle.
I am just an intermediate player (2.75-3.0). This paddle has improved my confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intermediate player & Love this paddle! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Maxine WOODS from Glenwood , IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved my skill February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Yaeko from MA  
Very comfortable to use. If you hit the right spot, it generates nice power.  This paddle has improved my skill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laramie, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game improving paddle. February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Patty Carner from Piney Flats, TN United States  
The GAMMA Needle Graphite Pickleball Paddle is well worth the price. It has helped me improve my ability to hit the ball. Feels good in my hand and gives me the extra reach I needed since I am only 5’ 2”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma needle February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Barnes from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
Love my Needle-this is my second Needle. Four other ladies from my club have ordered them one. The paddle has excellent feel and grip is great. I have lots of control both in dinking and deep ground strokes. I recommend this paddle for anyone that likes a lightweight paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Needle January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Burger from Jefferson, LA United States  
I have used my new paddle for a couple of weeks now. I am pleased to say that I am very happy with the paddle and how it was a great choice for my game. The paddle is light but I do not lack power with it. It has absolutely helped my dink game, as I have just a little more reach with control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Parker from Pickett, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items