Return to Needle Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Paddle fine, service??? March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sallie Schulz from Sherwood , WI United States  
I did receive new paddle via USPS within days of order. However, I did find said paddle at another source for $10 less so I followed the price matching instructions, sent the email with link to verify but have yet to see any adjustment. Email was sent same day I ordered. Can this be researched?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Tammie Allsup from Burlington , IA United States  
Love, love, love my new paddle!  My partner saw a marked difference in my game and ordered one too!  The extra size helped me reach wide shots and lobs.  Great touch at the net.  I couldn’t be happier and customer service can’t be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love my Gamma Needle but black rim came off. February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Barb H from Arizona US  
The first time I tried the Gamma Needle I was hooked after playing with the Gamma Voltage.  I love it but...the black rim came off and even though it was less than a year old it wasn't warranted.  Guess I've played too much.  Someone suggested I glue the black rim back on which I did and continued to play but now every game I get 'klunks' when I hit near the handle and the ball just dies.  Time for another Needle I guess.  Tired of hearing my klunks and losing points.  I borrow other people's paddles and no klunks so I do think it's the paddle not me!! If the rim comes off the new one I'll have to lower my rating and move on to something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Rosenstengle from Royse City , TX United States  
Love my new Gamma Needle paddle.  Quick efficient delivery of a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good choice January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie from Encinitas, CA United States  
Very pleased with this paddle.  It was my first upgrade and I was a little nervous about the purchase but I felt comfortable using it right away.   More control, more reach and more power than my original entry level paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needle Racquet January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Maggie from Sebastian, NY United States  
Love this racquet, the longer length makes for a bigger
sweet spot. Previously, had a heavy racquet caused a lot of pain in my wrist. This Needle racquet nice and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PickleBallCentral review January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Gibbons from PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS United States  
Since the euipment I purchased was a Christmas for my wife, I will forward this request to the user.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tara Wear from Folly Beach, SC United States  
Overall, improved every aspect of my game with this paddle. My volleys are twice as effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Christmas Idea December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Going from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We purchased this gift set for our daughter's family in Florida.  They love it!  Couldn't wait until the 25th to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gamma Needle paddle November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Diers from MARANA, AZ United States  
I actually bought this paddle for my wife. I played a couple of games with it and loved the power and the small grip. As for my wife, she strikes the ball much more solidly than I've ever seen. She, of course, loves the Needle......Russ Diers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items