Return to Mirage Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbury, MN United States  
I'm a beginner and this paddle was recommended to me by customer service.  It is a great paddle, it's light, has a really nice grip and  big sweet spot.  As I progress I think this paddle wilI be a good intermediate paddle as well. I highly recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirage for me January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Angie H from Statesboro, GA United States  
With a price point under $100, the grip  and feel of the paddle are perfect for me.  The paddle face isn't too textured but an upgrade from my beginner "slicks" for sure.  It's also attractive in face design, I like it, therefore I must play better with it.  Playing 3 days a week for about 9 months,  I had to upgrade for the sake of my elbow, and i'm already feeling that difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Pickleball Central Order December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Rod from Veradale, WA United States  
Fast free shipping around the holidays, excellent packaging, and best of all the Gamma Mirage Paddle is a great paddle.    Plus that it was on sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirage paddle December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Slavichak  
Large sweet spot, good control and spin. Good price for an overall solid paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon Hayward from Mc Donald, TN United States  
Still getting used to it, but feels good in my hand and I find I'm able to place the ball where I want it most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the perfect paddle November 27, 2021
Reviewer: robert silber from Broomfield, CO United States  
recommended by pickleball staff for having a large sweet spot , better control and small grip. It was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Potts from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This has truly helped my returns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Aie Teck Lau from Greenwich, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to use paddle October 6, 2021
Reviewer: RBG from Largo, FL United States  
As a completive pickleball player and have been through several different paddles over the last couple of years.  This paddle is quick,  can handle hot shots and great with the dink game.  For the money one can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle. Good value. August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Randy from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
My wife loves the paddle.  She is advanced beginner player.  The grip in particular is very good quality.  Other players are often complaining about their grip falling apart.  That is apparently a common design/material weakness with paddles in general.  This paddle has had ZERO problems with the grip.  Would recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items