Return to Mirage Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my first paddle January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Angie Willie from Peachtree Corners, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loads of Pop October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Bannish from Ma  
I've been using this paddle for nearly a year, and really enjoy it. It's a great paddle for those with a power game, but also allows me to put spin on the ball. The paddle has held up well. It's become a very popular choice amongst the pickleball group I play with. I would highly recommend it for intermediate players especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Overall Paddle September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wynnewood, PA United States  
good solid paddle. good control and good power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, price, and products September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Larsen from West Point, UT United States  
Thanks for a great buying experience.  This paddle is just what I was looking for at a better than competitive price.  I appreciate the quick turn around from order to delivery.
I purchased a different paddle within the last two months and it didn't fit me at all.  Your return procedures went without a hitch and gave me the opportunity to get a paddle that fit my style of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Paddle June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Campbell from Sun City West, AZ  
Purchased this paddle for a gift to a new "retiree".  Not necessarily a beginners paddle but I have high hopes for this person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Trussell from Anderson, IN United States  
This racquet is nice and light with a large sweet spot. It’s also great looking. So many people have blue or green racquets but this orange stands out. I can always tell my racquet in the pile. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was quick. I will definitely use this company again should the need arise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Marcella Kane from Westfield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle! February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IN United States  
Changed from a Gamma Ion. The Gamma MIrage is heavier and has great balance. Excellent prescription for my game. The extra power is easily controllable and really a needed tool on occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 tOO LONG January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Richards from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Too long, a bit unwieldy for me. And the shorter handle made it harder for me to control. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Gamma Mirage paddle. It’s true that you don’t know if a paddle will work for you until you play with it. I'm glad to see that you were able to exchange for a paddle more to your satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle and purchase December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Holodnak from Sun City, AZ United States  
After trying a friends Gamma paddle, I knew the smaller handle was something I was really interested in.  So I checked out Pickleball Central and found the Gamma Mirage and ordered it.  Shipping was the same day and within a few days, I had the new paddle in my hands.  Gave it a try the next day and loved it.  The crack of the ball sounds great, handle fits my small hands and it is a little longer than my old one, so I'm getting more balls.  Just love it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items