Return to Mirage Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Marcella Kane from Westfield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IN United States  
Changed from a Gamma Ion. The Gamma MIrage is heavier and has great balance. Excellent prescription for my game. The extra power is easily controllable and really a needed tool on occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tOO LONG January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Richards from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Too long, a bit unwieldy for me. And the shorter handle made it harder for me to control. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Gamma Mirage paddle. It’s true that you don’t know if a paddle will work for you until you play with it. I'm glad to see that you were able to exchange for a paddle more to your satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent paddle and purchase December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Holodnak from Sun City, AZ United States  
After trying a friends Gamma paddle, I knew the smaller handle was something I was really interested in.  So I checked out Pickleball Central and found the Gamma Mirage and ordered it.  Shipping was the same day and within a few days, I had the new paddle in my hands.  Gave it a try the next day and loved it.  The crack of the ball sounds great, handle fits my small hands and it is a little longer than my old one, so I'm getting more balls.  Just love it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage paddle December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Marshall Gothelf from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great paddle I really like it had a Z5 prior enjoy this one a little better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gama Mirage Racquet purchase November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Palumbo from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I wanted a racquet that was slightly heavier and with more power than my elite series.    This racquet completely matched my expectations,  My serve is stronger deeper and more consistent.   I can impart spin more easily.   The rest is up to me!  Very happy with my purchase .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: barton roland from fonthill, ON Canada  
very satisfied  with the product so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 31, 2018
Reviewer: ernest alvino from Acton, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moseley, VA United States  
Loved this paddle.  I am a beginner and have played comfortably for 2 hours.  Not too heavy, good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Reynaldo Estacio from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Excellent paddle I’m getting really comfortable with the paddle as I’m using it thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items