Return to GAMMA Legend Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First New Paddle June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Kimmel from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Had been using a friend's paddle as I learned the game, and after 4 months decided to buy my own. I believe it was Tamra who helped me in selecting the Gamma (it was one of 5 choices she thought would work well for me). So far, enjoying the new paddle very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Service of pickleball central is funtastic December 23, 2021
Reviewer: WILLIAM LEE from Durham, NC United States  
You really have to try out their service. I order via the information from chapelhill. Yet after buying the paddle I forgot to make referer. Eventually pickleball central did give them credit. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 OK but loud and no shock absorption October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Dave from Florida  
I have lingering tennis elbow issues and from the description and reviews I hoped this would be a soft feeling paddle but I was disappointed. It's loud and I felt every shot, and after a few games I knew this paddle wasn't for me. I also demo'd the Brian Ashworth model from Oneshot and very much preferred that. I'm keeping the Pureshot and returning this.
I'm not saying this is a bad paddle but if you're looking for a soft feel and shock absorption I'd look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Usps sucks but PBC saved the order September 22, 2021
Reviewer: LENNON REDFORD from Boone, NC United States  
USPS literally shipped the package to Texas. I am in NC. Package literally never came. PBC got me that express ups and was I got the paddle. Customer service was great. So happy to talk to real people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and response! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Reynolds from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Quickly sent me this replacement placeless for a broken Electrum. Love the power and control of the Legend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Baldwin from Georgetown , TX United States  
Thanks for the 2 “heavy” paddles you sent me✅++++++Y’all are the best ‼️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael H. from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
PB Central has great info on all paddle specs, and some have pro video reviews-very helpful (and accurate in my case with the Gamma Legend).  Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service October 19, 2020
Reviewer: J. Anthony (Pickleburg.com) from Williamsburg, VA United States  
The folks at Pickleball Central always deliver world class service and support. They know the game and the products. For me and the 600+ members of my club they are a trusted resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service/Courtesy September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from CA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Massachusetts  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items