Return to GAMMA Jester Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arnolds Park, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light weight & Small Grip July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jo from Tampa, FL United States  
I had a terrific customer service representative , Isaiah,  who spent an hour helping me pick out a paddle that was light weight with a small grip.     He made notations on my order for the warehouse to please select the lightest
of the GAMMA  Jester Graphite paddles available ....and it arrived perfectly ,  marked ,  7.3 .
i have played with it only once ......but i enjoyed it .   it was slightly narrower 3/4"  , i believe,   than the old Rally paddle i have .  
i really appreciate the great customer service i received at PICKLEBALL CENTRAL   !  
thank you Isaiah !!!      Great Job !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for me July 22, 2021
Reviewer: M Woods from Loveland, CO United States  
I was quite surprised that it seemed to play heavy even though the face is a little smaller than average and its weight is supposedly 7.4 - 7.6 oz. Actually a preprinted note on the packaging said it weighed 7.75 oz. In any case, I quickly determined to send it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Products and Service February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caldwell, ID United States  
Top notch gear and top notch folks to deal with, too.  Whenever I've placed an order, it seems like the package shows up on the porch almost before I've logged off the computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: James Kammerzelt from San Benito , TX United States  
The paddle works well for me.  Like the grip (not round).  Paddle has a nice soft touch with plenty of power when needed.  Will see how it holds up under constant play as I play 5x a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry from Lincoln , CA United States  
It took only a few days for this to become my favorite paddle.  I really like the light weight, it gives me more control.   The grip is perfect for smaller hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good paddle August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Emmerson from Perry, NY United States  
The Jester Paddle is light and has a nice pop on the ball.  Good control shots and nice for the occasional slam!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle! August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Karen McElwain from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Love this paddle!  I bought the Electrum first, and found I had problems with control. The GAMMA Jester gives me control And perhaps a bit less power than the Electrum.  After I recommended it to a friend, she got it and likes it as well.  Both intermediate players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected August 28, 2020
Reviewer: NewerPBaller from Pittsburgh, PA  
The paddle is the ideal weight and perfect size (smaller) grip. An added surprise was how quiet the paddle is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia Dones from Murphy, NC United States  
This paddle is light weight, but gives great ball control.  The grip is perfect for someone with small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items