Return to GAMMA Hellbender Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 10, 2022
Reviewer: Ricky Brown from Sparta, NC United States  
This paddle was for my wife . It gives her great control. She is new to game and is well satisfied with paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle, and really great shopping experience July 30, 2022
Reviewer: John Jacobson from York, PA United States  
I live in Pennsylvania and ordered the paddle on a Saturday.  The paddle was delivered to me in perfect condition the next Monday.  Two days cross country is pretty amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Five Star Product One Star Packaging/Shipping July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Kelly from Florida  
The paddle is really nice, my favorite so far. It is a great combination of control and power.  I am glad it made it to me in one piece since it was shipped in a manila envelope with no protection. The package was torn and the paddle was hanging out upon delivery. As stated, I like the paddle and the price was good but I do not think I will be ordering from Pickleball Central again. The potential problems of a damaged or lost item are not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like this one June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jim W from Fishers, IN United States  
I got the gamma because that’s where I started and I love mine.  I really like this paddle.  It controls the ball well at the  net during dinks, has pop, and control seems very consistent.  I think I think I’m keeping this one because of how I’ve been playing with it and how perfect it feels in my hand.  My only wish is that the service was just slightly bigger since it’s oblong.  Could afford a fraction more surface space.  Overall, I like how this paddle feels and hits compared to my original gamma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ronnie Potash from Bellmore, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis McCall from Alamo, TX United States  
Works fine, came in four days of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 27, 2021
Reviewer: J Kirk Brown from Omaha, NE United States  
For the first time in my life of buying tennis racquets, golf clubs, etc., I have actually purchased something that immediately improved my game.  I am a 3.5 player and my problem was taming my old tennis swing to keep a pickleball in the court.  The ball doesn't "fly" off this paddle like it had off of my previous paddles, providing me a huge improvement in touch and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Judy from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Love the shape  and the weight of this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Harold D. Versten from Chicago, IL United States  
Helped my game considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Typhoon paddle purchase December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Santoro from Gypsum, CO United States  
Ordering was easy. Email notices were prompt. Shipped and delivered as advertised. Had a problem with one paddle, so a replacement was sent with a shipping label to return the “problem paddle”. Very good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items