Return to Franklin Portable Pickleball Net System with Wheels
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2022
Reviewer: Victor Saldamando from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and excellent service June 28, 2022
Reviewer: John Benson from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
We received the net in great shape and everything as advertised. The wheels work perfect for when you need to move it quickly out of the way. It was shipped on time and I would highly recommend Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great set of nets, Thank you PB Central!!! May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Vaught from De Tour Village, MI United States  
We are small, rural, geographically isolated school district in the Eastern Upper Peninsula of Michigan and have a crew of locals who have started a club and play almost daily at 5:30am. We have  a group of between 6-18 each morning. All of our students, grades 6-12 play pickleball in their gym classes because our PE teachers play with us in the morning.  We had ordered new nets to replace our old nets and were looking for nets with wheels.  The order process was very smooth, clear, and professional, and the price was perfect.  I was in contact, for the most part with Brandi and she was awesome.  We were provided a tracking number and the order was shipped and arrived EARLIER than expected, which was wonderful as we were able to put them up for our last hour PE class.  The kids loved them and treated them gently.  Kudos to Pickleball Central, and we would highly recommend them to anyone who has a PB need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Net April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Darlene Vendegna from Oakland, CA United States  
Nice net, the wheels are a good feature. I’m not crazy about the stupid little buttons that need to be pressed to release each segment, but the net is sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Gene Moniz from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Pickleball Central was easy to work with and early on the estimated delivery time. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball net April 18, 2022
Reviewer: D. C. from Warwick, PA United States  
This net is a good purchase.  It arrived well packaged, and it was easy to assemble myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An excellent net in 10 minutes or less December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Lee from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Set up is straight forward and quality pretty decent for a portable. Net definitely not as tight as permanent post but is expected. Good enough for a shared multi purpose court. Great deal too. Lucky caught it on Black Friday and shipment was speedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great portable net w/wheels… December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Bendfelt from Mesa, AZ United States  
I’ve seen & used various portable nets, as far as I’m concerned, they must have wheels to start with. There are more expensive nets on the market, however you get a good bang for your buck with this Franklin system. Super easy to set up, I can do it in less than 10 minutes by myself. The carrying case is wonderful. Good quality net for temporary solutions.
Like most things, you take good care of it and it’ll last several years if used & stored properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Net November 29, 2021
Reviewer: John Venner from Woodburn, OR United States  
The Franklin Net we recieved is perfect for our needs here at Woodburn Estates and Golf (WEG) Pickleball Club. We are now at just over 50 members and this is working so well until our permanent courts are built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2021
Reviewer: William Wallenhorst from Great Falls, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items