Return to Trident Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 upgrade June 30, 2022
Reviewer: RLM from Williamsville, NY United States  
I had a basic "starter" paddle for several years. My new Trident paddle really is great and is fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE my new Pickleball Racket - even $20 off!!! October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Rev. Lisa Goding from LANDING, NJ United States  
The Trident Composite Pickleball paddle's original price was $99.99 & I saved $20.  Be sure to look up the tab that says "sales".  I found a racket with ALL the features I wanted, especially a larger sweet spot.  I worked today.  On our "0, 0, Start" round we won 7-0 (we often play shorter games if their are more people).  My game improved as soon as I bought the racket!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trident paddle September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Maureen Fassbinder from Hudson, WI United States  
So far so good with the fit and feel of my new paddle.  Good info on line helped me select the right one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the paddle. The handle feels great August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Carmine Pagano from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 easy sale, tracking not automatic August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Holland, PA United States  
I ordered via phone call (very simple to do) and was sent a tracking number.  But I couldn't get the tracking page to use, and I couldn't register my paddle. Maybe because I didn't do the order online?  Would like to register though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product! August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from Birmingham, AL United States  
I wasn’t looking to spend a fortune on a paddle, and the trident is a great mid range price point. It’s a great balance of control and power. Oh, and Pickleball Central does a great job of shipping right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Schroepfer from Lakeland, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jasmine Wilson from Lynchburg , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Adel Waite from Clay City, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right for me June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Farley from BREVARD, NC United States  
I used a loaner paddle while learning to play pickleball.  Bought one just like it ie the Trident. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items