Return to Encore MX 6.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Marlys Schmitter from Stockton, CA United States  
Pickleball Central is the best place to get your paddles. They quickly replaced a defective paddle. They are easy to contact and can help you with your pickleball essentials. I highly recommend their company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle and Great Advice September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Hawkins from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
I called pickleballcentral.com to get advice on which paddle to buy. I described some that I liked, and she helped me pick out two to demo. Very helpful in choosing a paddle. I love my new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Boone from Chattanooga , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great paddle poor customer support July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Williams from Jackson MI  
I received my paddle as a Christmas gift in 2020.  I have used it less than 6 months.  I play a lot and play hard.  The outer rim began to crack about 3 weeks ago.  I contacted Engage via their web site and followed the appropriate instructions to determine if their warranty would replace my paddle.  That was two weeks ago with only an email stating they have received my request.  
Perhaps I just need a bit more patience, but I feel their customer support is lacking.  Not sure yet if the warranty will hold up, but I think based on the paddle condition and my current customer support issues I will be moving on to another manufacturer.  

7/6/2021:   I just received my replacement paddle.  As much as initial customer support was poor, the honor of the warranty held and the return process was smooth (I did have to return my paddle before my new paddle was shipped).  

Love this paddle...glad to have it back!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 11, 2021
Reviewer: John Allred from Ogden, UT United States  
Helps to have the longer handle for my two handed backswing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engaged Paddle June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Nix from Rockwall, TX United States  
Excellent service and Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EngageEncore MX 6.0 June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Gibbons from Berlin, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The paddle is everything they say it is May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Wakelin from Whitehouse, OH United States  
I really like I how the paddle stands up to hard hit balls. I can also hit hard back and stay in control dinking. Anywhere the Ball hits the paddle is good. The extra long length causes me to reach with my already long arms and get a paddle on the ball when least expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engage Encore MX 6.0 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Barron Clemons from Georgetown, TX United States  
Perfect paddle for an experienced player

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: JT Landreth from EAGLE, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items