Return to Elite Pro Maverick Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Millinger from Ste. Genevieve, MO United States  
I needed a longer handled paddle and wrote asking for suggestions and found the Elite Pro Maverick. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pickleball Racket February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Iris Borman from Cliffside Park, NJ United States  
Good racket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite Pro Maverick paddle February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jay from Toms River, NJ United States  
Crisp with power, good sweet spot, easy to manuver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Adjustment time is needed January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Pickle Baller in Lake Placid, Florida from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Being a beginning player I've used the wide body paddles.  The Maverick has a smaller hitting area than previously used paddles.  The sweet spot returns the ball much harder and quicker than the wide paddles.  It will take some getting use to, however, I feel confident that it will much better once I adjust.  Also ball spin is much easier than previous paddles I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Huerstel from Vail, AZ United States  
Not able to track shipping...although the order clearly noted ot was shipped...but the paddle is great...and the price was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Cohen from Levittown , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 LONG HANDLE SEEMED TO OFF BALANCE PADDLE December 18, 2019
Reviewer: TERRY NELSON from CARMICHAEL, CA United States  
I probably bought a paddle with too long a handle.  I like to switch hands during play so I tried a longer handle.  But it seemed to cause the head of the paddle to be heavy, off balanced.  No better than my current paddle, so I returned the Maverick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marlene Eng from Fresno, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engage Elite-Pro Maverick Paddle November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Anderson from TX  
By far the best "feeling" paddle I have ever played with in 3 years of play. I read a nu,mber of reviews that all rated it as excellent, so I thought I would select it to try. I was looking for length and this paddle has it at 16 1/2 inches long (due to extended length handle), only 1/2 inch shorter overall than a blade paddle. I wanted better feel and sweet spot than the blade was giving me and this has it, given the wider paddel surface (only 1/2 inch less than standard) than the blade and the length being acquired through handle length rather than paddle surface. It feels excellent, sure strikes, can hold it lightly for touch shots since ball comes off surface confidently and solidly without "side give" or rotation if strike off-center. Incredible paddle, great price for the quality and level of technology it provides. WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maverick Elite Pro Engage Pickleball Paddle October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Hoffman from Sebastopol, California  
I absolutely LOVE this Maverick Elite Pro Engage paddle! I've been playing Pickleball for 6 years and have had many paddles over the years and this is by far my favorite. I especially like the long handle. Being that I switch hands (having two forehands) it makes it much easier to make the switch without overlapping my hands. It's well crafted and is great for power strokes as well as for control while dinking the ball. You have a longer reach with this longer handle and you don't have to give up any width on the paddle head like you do with some of the narrower, elongated paddle heads. I'm thinking about buying a second paddle as a backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items