Return to Elite Pro Maverick Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my paddle!!! June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sarel Pascual from Lacey , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engage Maverick April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Don Killam from Katy, TX United States  
Great Paddle, Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anaheim, CA United States  
The the product is great, the price was exceptional, and the delivery was prompt.  Very service minded company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Millinger from Ste. Genevieve, MO United States  
I needed a longer handled paddle and wrote asking for suggestions and found the Elite Pro Maverick. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pickleball Racket February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Iris Borman from Cliffside Park, NJ United States  
Good racket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite Pro Maverick paddle February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jay from Toms River, NJ United States  
Crisp with power, good sweet spot, easy to manuver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Adjustment time is needed January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Pickle Baller in Lake Placid, Florida from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Being a beginning player I've used the wide body paddles.  The Maverick has a smaller hitting area than previously used paddles.  The sweet spot returns the ball much harder and quicker than the wide paddles.  It will take some getting use to, however, I feel confident that it will much better once I adjust.  Also ball spin is much easier than previous paddles I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Huerstel from Vail, AZ United States  
Not able to track shipping...although the order clearly noted ot was shipped...but the paddle is great...and the price was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Cohen from Levittown , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 LONG HANDLE SEEMED TO OFF BALANCE PADDLE December 18, 2019
Reviewer: TERRY NELSON from CARMICHAEL, CA United States  
I probably bought a paddle with too long a handle.  I like to switch hands during play so I tried a longer handle.  But it seemed to cause the head of the paddle to be heavy, off balanced.  No better than my current paddle, so I returned the Maverick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items