Return to Poach Icon Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard Bayern from Leesburg, FL United States  
Easy, Quick and professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great control and good power! February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Tom H from Lansdale, PA  
I own and have used Engage Encore and Pro Maverick paddles and both have served me well; however the Poach Icon is a better overall paddle for my needs - it provides great control/touch as well as power.  I have used the paddle now for two months (all indoor play) and it is the best paddle I have owned in my 3 years of playing pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Clay Dixon from Camdenton, MO United States  
First...I don't do "reviews".  I am making an exception for two reasons.  First...I am extremely happy with my new paddle.  As a former college tennis player I needed the "right" paddle to transition from tennis to pickleball.  Second...I can't say enough about your representative Crystal. She took the time to understand my tennis background, what paddles I had tried and why I liked certain paddles over others. There was literally not a single question that I asked that she couldn't answer.  I simply can't tell you how helpful she was...and...as it turned out...how right she was.  I strongly recommend the Poach Icon for good tennis players making a transition to pickleball...I strongly recommend Pickleball Central...and I STRONGLY recommend Crystal as a representative of your company.  When I'm ready for my next quality paddle you can be absolutely assured I will call Pickleball Central and I will make every effort to make contact with Crystal to sell it to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poach February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Buckeye from North Ft Myers, FL United States  
Used it twice , so far I really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Lundy from Linwood, NJ United States  
I purchase many paddles through Pickleball Central, and they always take the extra time to find exact paddle weights, and they process and ship immediately. They are the best. The Poach Icons are excellent too. Great control paddle from Engage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Lundy from Linwood, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sonny from North Hero, VT United States  
so far so good playing indoors. Can't wait to see how it performs outdoors but that won't be until next spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ken from Sunnyvale, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Price from Sebring, FL United States  
This the BEST company to work with, very personal service & will go to any length to satisfy their customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: William Noyes from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Great service.  I will use them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items