Return to Elite Pro Blade Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2020
Reviewer: John Colbert from Wells , ME United States  
Nice Paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent first experience February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Shea Meeks from Bakersfield, CA United States  
This was my first purchase from pickleball central and I must say I am extremely satisfied. The entire transaction was painless and easy. My new paddle was shipped quick and without any issues. The paddle (Engage Elite Pro Blade) is an excellent paddle for the intermediate player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Kiley from Mansfield, OH United States  
Love the feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from Cincinnati  
A friend introduced me to pickleball and recently watched me play after a few months.  He said I use the top part of the paddle like playing ping pong and I need to practice hitting the ball in the middle of the paddle.  At age 63, I decided to use this paddle instead and I have increased my confidence and decreased hitting the ball with the top edge.  As great for spins as my old paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2020
Reviewer: William Jefferson from Newark, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle. December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Spencer from locust grove, VA United States  
Used it the 1st time today. Very happy. Worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Service and speed of Delivery Excellent December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Deanne Zarriello from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
unfortunately the paddle itself wasnt a good fit but the speed and ease of order  processing is excellent. Hoping our return goes just as smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift for g'son December 19, 2019
Reviewer: christine kucma from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
I know he will love the shape of this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Inspires Confidence December 17, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG from Cedar rapids, IA United States  
I bought the Elite Pro as a substitute for my older Paddletek Helo.  It's pretty nice and am confident with it but has a little less touch & feel than my Helo.  The interior us different and is probably tgevreason why.  Perhaps I'll build my confidence more & more as I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good paddle December 14, 2019
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I can get to balls that were out of my reach before and I have more power to get the ball deeper than my other two paddles. I am still working on my spin shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items