Return to Pursuit MX 6.0 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Control and Power September 10, 2022
Reviewer: Dean from Wisconsin  
Was looking to replace 3 Y.O. Wave Tempest Pro. PB Central steered me toward Engage MX 6.0. Liked the long handle and ability to spin. Used a 7.8 oz, had very little elbow / wrist fatigue. Would've preferred a little more paddle width, less length (felt a lot like the Selkirk Invikta). Sweet spot felt smaller than Paddletek, Invikta, and Epic Amped. Extra pop made 3rd shot drops a little less predictable. Paddle face showed more wear in 29 days than my Paddletek in 3 years. Liked it a lot, wanted to love it.... My quest continues. Would love a Wave Pro with about 40% of the MX 6.0's qualities. Have been seeing a lot of MX 6.0's lately. Seems to be picking up a very solid following - most folks would like to see more designs / colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy again and did August 18, 2022
Reviewer: William Bailey from Osterville, MA United States  
For me this is a good paddle but only played with it for about 15 games.

I did buy a second one for winters in FL and keep one in Cape Cod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product along with quick shipping August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Bob C. from Yardley, PA United States  
I absolutely love the quality and performance of my MX 6.0 Paddle. Awesome !!  Thank You to my fellow PB friends for their recommendations !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle, excellent power and control July 29, 2022
Reviewer: Walt Bies from goleta, CA United States  
I have tried many paddles, the MX has it all. Spin, touch, power and durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and quick service July 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Needed to exchange models. It was handled quickly. Great service as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle purchase July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Patrick Cleary from Torrance, CA United States  
excellent highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pursuit MX 6.0 Paddle July 21, 2022
Reviewer: David Huang from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Great paddle, improved my game in service, control well. Only one thing disappointed is the standard grip little too big, but have to get used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 20, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from Glendale, CA United States  
I wanted to upgrade my paddle from the one I first bought when I started to play pickleball. I wanted something with a little more power, more pop, and more control. This paddle hit all those marks!! I love the longer handle and the thickness.  Overall a great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New papple July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Bob Carroll from Green Cove Springs,United States  
Very good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle! July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
Delivered one day earlier than I thought.   Excellent mix of control and power.  Solid balance in swing.  Can drop, dink, and drive w/ confidence.  Some pop there with putaways.  Get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items